I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Excalibur #2 Reviews

88 consumer rating
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
awsome
for Excalibur #2
by in Weiser on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
OK But!
for Excalibur #2
by in Florida on January 6, 2004

At $3.50 a pop they are OK, BUT, I have smoked many that sell for less that have equal or better qualities. Bought this as a single to try, and am glad I only bought one!

8 10
recommended for you based on Excalibur #2
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
96 consumer rating
awsome
by Jeffrey Bossingham in Weiser on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the best I've ever had
by Lamar in Austin, Texas on May 18, 2000

I have tried everything in the line, both naturals and maduros, and these are easily the most consistant smokes I've had. I have gone through near to 15 full boxes and am still buying more...I can't seem to get enough of them.

1 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Price
by Golfer in Nashvile in Nashville on January 06, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke during a round of golf. Burns well, stays lit nicely and lovely flavor and draw for such a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
OK But!
by Big Red in Florida on January 06, 2004

At $3.50 a pop they are OK, BUT, I have smoked many that sell for less that have equal or better qualities. Bought this as a single to try, and am glad I only bought one!

8 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
50
One Fine quality Cigar.
by Anthony S. in Hudson NY on January 24, 2010
Verified purchase

Great quality for the price. Even consistency and good solid burn with an ash that hangs on to almost the end. This is one fine smoke with a mild to medium flavor. I love -em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
As good as it gets
by Benjamin in San Francisco on April 04, 2005
Verified purchase

A great smoke! The draw is smooth and easy, nice blend of flavors but not too intense, and leaves a wonderful toasted marshmellow taste in your mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent medium smoke. I give it an 8.5
by Lars Bakken Jr in Arizona on April 04, 2000
Verified purchase

One of the better cigars I've smoked, including some from Cuba.

6 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Full flavor, yet smooth with hints of vanilla.
by Don Williamson in Spfld. MA. on September 10, 1999

One of the best smokes out there! Forget Cubans, they can't match the strength and subtle smooth vanilla flavors this powerhouse packs! Excellent draw, consistant burn and construction. Highly recommended.

20 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.