I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur #2 Reviews

84 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
85
Draw
80
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Deserves better review
for Excalibur #2
by in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 19, 2006
Verified purchase

About 6 months ago I compared this cigar to Fuente 858 and since then, things have changed. The Fuentes went down in flavor and the Excaliburs went up. This is a really good stick. The mellowness and flavor of chocolate and spice with a hint of vanilla has taken me by storm. I give this cigar a justified 9.5 across the board.

0 0
most recent review
83 consumer rating
Not as good as used to be
for Excalibur #2
by in Chattanooga TN on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these for 20 years. I enjoyed them for their easy draw and rich taste. However, the draw has become much more throttled, the construction obviously not as good, which makes it hard to enjoy the taste. Considering a change.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur #2
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
96 consumer rating
Deserves better review
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 19, 2006
Verified purchase

About 6 months ago I compared this cigar to Fuente 858 and since then, things have changed. The Fuentes went down in flavor and the Excaliburs went up. This is a really good stick. The mellowness and flavor of chocolate and spice with a hint of vanilla has taken me by storm. I give this cigar a justified 9.5 across the board.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on October 07, 2005
Verified purchase

A decent cigar for the money, but still like my Fuente 8-5-8 Flor Fina in maduro the best. It's slightly more expensive but well worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Not as good as used to be
by Max in Chattanooga TN on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these for 20 years. I enjoyed them for their easy draw and rich taste. However, the draw has become much more throttled, the construction obviously not as good, which makes it hard to enjoy the taste. Considering a change.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Excalibur rules the morning and night
by Darren Smith in Indiana on August 03, 2007

The Excalibur is a wonderful cigar. It is smooth with a great great aroma. I enjoy this lighter cigar both in the morning and evening. Great cigar at a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Want a Nice Full Body Cigar?
by Jeff Petersen in Northern Virginia on August 18, 2000

May have been my first cigar and still a favorite! Full body with a sweet taste. Consistent burn and great aroma. Still one of the best values in the business!

19 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The definition of excellence
by Dougals of Hollywood in Toledo, OH on January 20, 2000

Simply the best! What else can I say.

6 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.