Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight II
by Justin Brian Unger in VA on June 01, 2019

Very good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
wonderful smoke
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight II
by Morgan in NC on October 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Another great smoke from Hoyo. I love the Dark Knight series. Great draw, smooth even burn and wonderful flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
AMAZING
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight II
by Geoff L in Sacramento, CA on December 23, 2011

I've been smoking cigars for 20 years, and this is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE. If you love a good full-flavored, smooth maduro, look no further.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Jack D in Southern Ill. on August 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been enjoying the Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight for the past year now. It is very rich in flavor and enjoyable throughout the day!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight II
by Joe in California on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

While the draw and burn left a bit to be desired on a couple of the sticks, the taste, construction, appearance, and overall appeal won the day. The last one in the five pack of course was the best of the bunch, making me order a full box. And then you get the 1066 Dark Knight lore. Something for you and the boys if they're around to muse about while enjoying the great taste of a great stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic cigar
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight II
by Rich in Michigan on November 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I received this cigar from a friend on Christmas and enjoyed it, unfortunatly I threw the band away and forgot the name. I just found them again and smoked another, this is a fantastic cigar, very good flavor, excllent construction, nice draw, and lasts a long time; dont miss this one! Superb!

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb gentlemen and ladies just superb !!!!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight II
by Rich V. in Tualatin, Oregon on June 28, 2010

I purchased a 5 pack and found them to be a perfect cigar. Great taste, fine burn, easy draw. I'll be buying a box of these beauties. I also found them to be mild even as they started to burn my fingers. Try a glass of good Port with them -- superb gentlemen and ladies just superb !!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Joe in California on March 29, 2010

I bought these originally because of the Excalibur 1066 lore, a good customer rating, and the price. However, I love these cigars. Great draw, great flavor. I did have a problem occasionally with one or two of the cigars unraveling, but overall great cigar, especially when they did NOT unravel. Some folks complained about the oily, leathery feel, but that did not bother me. In fact, it's a plus. With a name like "Dark Knight" did you expect a feathery light strawberry taste?

... read more
5.0 stars
NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ROOKIES
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by JOEY M. in NEW YORK on April 24, 2009
Verified purchase

BIG FAN OF THE DARK KNIGHT SINCE IT CAME OUT. RING SIZE,DRAW, AND FLAVOR ARE HARD TO MATCH. YOU MUST BE AN AVID SMOKER TO HANDLE THE FULL BODY TASTE...

... read more
5.0 stars
Another fine cigar!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by nozero in Arlington, TX on March 31, 2009
Verified purchase

A guy at work brought me one of these back from his lunch break. I smoked it that night and ordered a box the next day! IMO this smoke is great in every respect!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.