Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur Cameroon Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Excalibur Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cameroon Cigars.
5.0 stars
Stupendous
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 King Arthur
by Dominic in Naperville IL on May 20, 2019

Fantastic Cameroon !! Well worth it. Great construction, flavor and complexity. Found my new favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
One Damn Good Cigar
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 Lancelot
by Anonymous in on March 29, 2011
Verified purchase

enough said

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 King Arthur
by Joel in Stephenville, Texas on April 03, 2008
Verified purchase

I recently ordered a 5 pack of these excellent smokes and the day I smoked the last one I ordered a full box. Each of the 5 I smoked burned razor straight, filled my mouth with tons of smoke and tasted exquisite. At 3 bucks a stick (when ording a box) you can't beat this cigar for an "every day" or "go to" cigar. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Oustanding!
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 King Arthur
by Doyle Roberts in TX on February 11, 2006

Looks gorgeous, feels great in hand, near flawless burn, outstanding taste. This one's a slam dunk for my humi.

... read more
5.0 stars
THE BEST
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 Lancelot
by stuart in LA on June 16, 2005

The BEST cigar I've ever smoked. I got it in a sampler pak of 30 different cigars and it was still delicious, smooth, well burning, consistent thru the whole smoke, no bitter taste at the end. Very cool on the tongue because of its length and ring size. To me this is the perfect cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar for The Money
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 Lancelot
by David in New Hampshire on August 02, 2003
Verified purchase

The Lancelot is quite simply, the best cigar there is for the money. Having been smoking Cubans recently, I took a Lancelot out of the humidor and half way through I couldn't help wondering why am I bothering on much more expensive cigars when this one is superior. Rich, coffee and expresso flavors perfectly balanced. There are some great cigars out there and this one is one of the best and it doesn't financially cripple you to buy a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best.
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 Lancelot
by JTB in Port Charlotte, FL on March 25, 2003

I like to try different cigars whenever I get a chance. I've smoked a few of the Hoyo dark sumatra's, and for the most part, I was not dissapointed. I am a maduro smoker, but I have recently developed a taste for cameroon. There was a box of Lancelot's in the same place that they usually keep the dark sumatra's, so I thought I might try one. This cigar look so well made, and smelled so good, I decided to save this one for a special occaision, so I picked the day we would first launch a missle into Bagdad. This cigar made a very tense situation a bit more bareable. After I found out exactly just who the missles were aimed at, I kicked back and enjoyed my cigar. This cigar may be among the finest in the world. Simply the best. God bless America!

... read more
5.0 stars
Brilliant!!!!!!!!!
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 Lancelot
by Steve Pozza in Woodbury, NJ. on February 06, 2003
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars for over 30 years and the first Premium cigar I smoked was the Excalibur #1 back in 76 or 77. It was excellent and it drew me into premium cigars. I tryed all different types after that to experience the wealth of the cigar world. I later had another in the early 80's and I must have gotten a hold of the odd bad one but I never returned to them untill recently. I, for a long time had been smoking mostly cubans untill I started to become dissatisfied with inconsitancy issues. Some of my all time favorites like The Cuban Hoyo Double Corona were not up to par. I returned to Dominican-Hondorun and Nicaragauian Cigars. One of the first I went back to was The #1 Excalibur. Utterly Fantastic and far superior to its Cuban Namesake currently; Belive me. Naturally when the 1066 hit the street I had to try the Lancelot. Brilliant!!! Tastes like or better then A Cuban Hoyo Double Corona in a great year! I don't have to explain the difference in price at between $70-75/box verses $290 (the price I would pay in Spain for The Hoyo Double-Corona. Everyone who smokes these is smoking the Best there is. I will always be in the search for a superior cigar at some future time, But for now, THIS IS IT! A solid 10

... read more
5.0 stars
One Of The Best
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 Lancelot
by j-lo in Reno, Nevada on January 06, 2003

Delicious! One of the best cigars out there, including Cubans.This bold, complex, mildly spicy and creamy smoke has absolutelyno bitter aftertaste contrary to its almost desserty goodness.For such a large cigar, the Lancelot is well constructed with asurprisingly easy draw, too. A sexy Cameroon. I am impressed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Biggest Bang for your Buck!!
for Excalibur Cameroon 1066 King Arthur
by Vicky W. in Baltimore, MD on July 09, 2002

I've been smoking cigars since 1967. This is far and away the best all-around cigar I've tried. Smooth, rich and tasty, it gives a fine presentation and aroma. It can hang with the expensive big boys and not bat an eye!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.