Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur No. 3 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Excalibur No. 3
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This has always been a favorite.

... read more
2.0 stars
outer wrapper, dried out, cracked open, unable to smoke.
for Excalibur No. 3
by ROBERT BENAC in Saginaw,Mi. on December 12, 2017
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Excalibur No. 3
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This has always been a favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Regular Cigar
for Excalibur No. 3
by Dennis in Franklin, WI on September 05, 2017

Has been my regular cigar for the past 25-30 years and has never disappointed. Always a treat, always consistent, always like a dependable friend - something to depend on.Dennis W.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Flavor!
for Excalibur No. 3
by William Stratton in Elida, Ohio on September 01, 2017

Have been a big fan of the Excalibur brand for a long time! The never come up short or disappoint.....

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite since 1996
for Excalibur No. 3
by Kyle in Nashville, TN on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite since law school. I ve tried many, but keep coming back to this one. Nutty finish. Very nice

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOD AS GOLD!
for Excalibur No. 3
by Harold G. Walter in Memphis, TN on October 18, 2004
Verified purchase

I'm on my third box now and every one has been excellent. Easy draw, good ash, great taste and good right down to the last inch. I have to quit when I need a tweezer to continue.

... read more
5.0 stars
I have found my everyday stick!
for Excalibur No. 3
by Alex Herbruck in Cleveland Hts. OH on July 17, 2003

These smokes look good, they taste good, they burn well and they are consistent in all these areas which might be most important when it comes to an everyday smoke. I am glad I have chosen one that is so affordable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Smoke for the Price
for Excalibur No. 3
by Rando in Northern California on March 06, 2001

This is the best smoke for the price. Nice taste, draw, and construction. It's in my top three cigars -- behind the Drew Estate "Elixir 5/50" and the CAO L'Anniversaire.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth,quality smoke
for Excalibur No. 3
by Mark J. Ralston in Columbus,OH on September 17, 2000

good value, nice tasting smoke. burns well and evenly. Alot of smoke, which is important to me.

... read more
4.0 stars
A most "excellent" smoke!
for Excalibur No. 3
by Dan Yurko in NC on August 02, 2006
Verified purchase

These have been my favorite since I started smoking. Everything about Excaliber #3 is consistent; construction, taste, burn, quality. The same excellent quality in every box, every time.

... read more
2.0 stars
outer wrapper, dried out, cracked open, unable to smoke.
for Excalibur No. 3
by ROBERT BENAC in Saginaw,Mi. on December 12, 2017
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.