Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Exclusive Feature Samplers Reviews

79rated
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
77
Buy Exclusive Feature Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Exclusive Feature Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Great cigars for cheap!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by in Pennsylvania on January 6, 2015

I was reluctant to buy cigars that ended up costing me about $1 per cigar, but these all smoked great. I enjoyed the variety of getting 5 different cigars at such a low cost. You just can’t beat the deal for some great premium cigars. My package arrived quicker than I expected, Famous has some fast shipping!

3 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Not what I thought it would be
for Eight For Ten Sampler
by in Colorado on February 11, 2016

I thought when I was ordering the Eight for Ten deal I was ordering what is pictured here. I ordered it specifically for the San Cristobal and the CAO Pilón. I didn t care about the other six sticks. Unfortunately the 8 cigars I received were totally different than what is pictured. Even though I m sure I still got a great deal, the product picture and information is very misleading. I ordered two and the cigars were the same in both packages, so I know it s not a random distribution. I m only disappointed because I was mislead. Famous is usually my go-to cigar fix.

1 0
recommended for you based on Exclusive Feature Samplers
100rated
95
for Altadis December Sampler
by Joe in New Jersey on August 07, 2016

Very good

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigars for cheap!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Peter Stevenson in Pennsylvania on January 06, 2015

I was reluctant to buy cigars that ended up costing me about $1 per cigar, but these all smoked great. I enjoyed the variety of getting 5 different cigars at such a low cost. You just can’t beat the deal for some great premium cigars. My package arrived quicker than I expected, Famous has some fast shipping!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
I enjoyed these cigars
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Kyle Conti in New York on April 20, 2015

Excelent variety of cigars

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Perfect cigars for the price!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Paul G in Chicago, IL on March 24, 2016

I’ve purchased a number of cigars over the years, but this deal takes the prize! 5 big beautiful cigars and a bonus cutter for five bucks, I was like sign me up. They arrived in perfect condition due to the great packaging job that Famous does. I am pleased to say I have tried 3 of the 5 cigars so far and they exceeded my expectations. Thanks Famous

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Amazing Deal!!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Cary G in Boston, massachusetts on September 17, 2014

I could not resist the deal 5 Premium hand-rolled cigars for $5. I was extremely surprised with the quality of the cigars I received. They all looked great and tasted great too. I loved the Angry Monks from East Coast Rollers cigars, so I bought a whole bundle of them! Thank you Famous Smoke Shop I will be shopping with you more often!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Buy them now and thank me later!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Jim Kirkpatrick in Mobile, AL on October 06, 2013

I grabbed two of these. 1 for me and 1 to share with my gar buddys. Can t say there was a bad one in the bunch and they thankd me with few beers. For the price you can t beat it. Put me down for more while the price is so good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
What a sampler!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Rick Nash in Klein Oklahoma on November 22, 2015

5 cigars and a cutter for what was essentially some change in my pocket? Hell yeah!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85rated
Good and cheap, cheap and good!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Larry in Texas on July 10, 2015

One word for this sampler.... GREAT!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
84rated
No complaints.
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by jacob in Texas on June 25, 2016

These cigars were actually quite tasty. For five bucks you cant go wrong. The cutter is a pos though.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
84rated
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Will Dixon in Santa Fe, NM on July 28, 2015

When I saw this sampler was only $5 bucks, I figured, how good could it be? But then I figured OK and added it to my box order. What a surprise! These smokes were really good. I wish I had grabbed 2 of them. Thanks Famous, and keep those deals rolling.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.