Cigar Deals!Offer

Exclusive Feature Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
21 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Exclusive Feature Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Exclusive Feature Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Some of my favorites
for Drew Estate 14 Cigar Super Sam
by Matt in Princeton MN on November 09, 2018

Thea are some of my favorite Drew Estate cigars. Each one smoked very well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Would order again
for Drew Estate 14 Cigar Super Sam
by Steve Sabulsky in Philadelphia on July 30, 2018

Enjoyed every one. Gives an opportunity to explore

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Sampler
for Top Flight Sampler
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017

I would say one of the better samplers I ve had not all elements for everyone but worthy of the price of admission.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Vudu pack a punch!
for Seven Deadly Sins Combination
by James Allison in Pittsburg on March 03, 2017

I enjoyed the first 3 of thes within the sampler they seemed to have similar flavors but the L was my favorite so far.

... read more
5.0 stars
95
for Altadis Special Sampler
by Joe in New Jersey on August 07, 2016

Very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect cigars for the price!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Paul G in Chicago, IL on March 24, 2016

I’ve purchased a number of cigars over the years, but this deal takes the prize! 5 big beautiful cigars and a bonus cutter for five bucks, I was like sign me up. They arrived in perfect condition due to the great packaging job that Famous does. I am pleased to say I have tried 3 of the 5 cigars so far and they exceeded my expectations. Thanks Famous

... read more
5.0 stars
I enjoyed these cigars
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Kyle Conti in New York on April 20, 2015

Excelent variety of cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars for cheap!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Peter Stevenson in Pennsylvania on January 06, 2015

I was reluctant to buy cigars that ended up costing me about $1 per cigar, but these all smoked great. I enjoyed the variety of getting 5 different cigars at such a low cost. You just can’t beat the deal for some great premium cigars. My package arrived quicker than I expected, Famous has some fast shipping!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Deal!!
for Ultimate Value Sampler
by Cary G in Boston, massachusetts on September 17, 2014

I could not resist the deal 5 Premium hand-rolled cigars for $5. I was extremely surprised with the quality of the cigars I received. They all looked great and tasted great too. I loved the Angry Monks from East Coast Rollers cigars, so I bought a whole bundle of them! Thank you Famous Smoke Shop I will be shopping with you more often!

... read more
4.0 stars
see below
for Drew Estate 14 Cigar Super Sam
by hutch in az on July 27, 2018

very nice! Buy them!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.