NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: Due to inclement weather on the east coast, our phone sales and customer service availability may be interrupted at times. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
Cigar Deals!Offer

F75 by Padron Reviews

87rated
22 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy F75 by Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for F75 by Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
My new Favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by in Allentown, PA on April 28, 2016

This is another classic cigar created by Padron, would you expect nothing else but perfection.

32 25
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Ok...not great.not over $200.00 good
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by in Crawfordville Fl on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I really expected better... taste not representative of a "64" series. Very much like a lesser aged Padron...still good, but not over $200.00 good.

7 4
Recommended for you based on F75 by Padron
100rated
Padron F75 My favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Joe in Indiana on November 07, 2018

This is my favorite Padron. Typical outstanding Padron quality and construction. It has a unique flavor profile that can be described as floral and bakers chocolate. Do not just write this one off as a store exclusive cigar. They occasionally show up on Monster deals. Buy a 3 pack, you will not be disappointed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Chris in Sin City on October 24, 2018

Folks, it s a Padron Family Reserve.......nothing but the best

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
In my top 5
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by DeAnthony Flemons in Sacramento, CA on October 03, 2018

This Famous Exclusive is one of the greatest...period! I enjoy this cigar from the first puff to the very last.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Richard in Oklahoma City on September 06, 2018

The F75 is an excellent smoke. I wish they were a little longer to stretch the smoking time. They are on par with the 50 year Hammer

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding cigar
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Steve in Kentucky on February 14, 2018

Wow! This cigar is as good as it gets. Seriously, if you want to taste the absolute best from Nicaragua, look no further than the F75 Padron.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Richard Massad in Oklahoma City on December 29, 2017

Thought I would try a 5 pack of the F75 just to see. Now I wish I had ordered the box BUT I will order the box. These are probably now my favorite Padron cigars. I have smoked many cigar from this family s line of products and I can tell you these are very special.

... read more
1210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Home Run
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Ryan in Northeast, PA on December 12, 2016

Phenomenal cigar overall! Typical Padron- high quality, great taste, really good construction. A little milder than a regular 1926.

... read more
1819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new Favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by James Anderson in Allentown, PA on April 28, 2016

This is another classic cigar created by Padron, would you expect nothing else but perfection.

... read more
3225
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Marty in chicago on December 31, 2015

Love the 64 series, but this was worth every penny. Not real big on the 1926, but this is all flavor. So far my favorite Padron. Get a 3 pack and treat yourself, just wish it was an 8x60!!!!

... read more
2242
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 07, 2017

Best cigar I have ever smoked though I go for cheaper usually...got three of these from the freebie . Nice dreamy smoke on these really good.

... read more
1515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.