Cigar Deals!Offer

F75 by Padron Reviews

81rated
15 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy F75 by Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for F75 by Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
My new Favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by in Allentown, PA on April 28, 2016

This is another classic cigar created by Padron, would you expect nothing else but perfection.

16 8
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Ok...not great.not over $200.00 good
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by in Crawfordville Fl on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I really expected better... taste not representative of a "64" series. Very much like a lesser aged Padron...still good, but not over $200.00 good.

5 2
recommended for you based on F75 by Padron
100rated
Home Run
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Ryan in Northeast, PA on December 12, 2016

Phenomenal cigar overall! Typical Padron- high quality, great taste, really good construction. A little milder than a regular 1926.

... read more
73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new Favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by James Anderson in Allentown, PA on April 28, 2016

This is another classic cigar created by Padron, would you expect nothing else but perfection.

... read more
168
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Marty in chicago on December 31, 2015

Love the 64 series, but this was worth every penny. Not real big on the 1926, but this is all flavor. So far my favorite Padron. Get a 3 pack and treat yourself, just wish it was an 8x60!!!!

... read more
1423
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 07, 2017

Best cigar I have ever smoked though I go for cheaper usually...got three of these from the freebie . Nice dreamy smoke on these really good.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
NICE!
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Keith in S.C. on February 06, 2010

Got these as a sample pack with a order I placed and found these to be very nice! And for the price you can't beat trying some. The only reason I didn't give the construction a 100 is that some where very tight and needed a draw poker to get them started, other than that I liked them.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Consistent smoke from stick to stick
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Rick knabe in New Hampshire on August 28, 2017

I have had the family reserve and this 75th is just as good a cigar as it s more expensive cousin. This is not a mild smoke but that said, don t let it scare you if you do not normally smoke strong cigars. Draw is clean, burn is even and you are guaranteed a thick creamy mouthful of complex flavors in every draw.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
80rated
Not your typical Padron
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Albert in Yardley on February 28, 2009
Verified purchase

this is cigar more like there lonsdale or rothchild then tradition 1964, burn is drawback as well as the taste you would exect from a special release, however better then 2/3 all others cigars

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
60
75rated
Wayyyyyy Overpriced
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Roland in Charlotte NC on January 16, 2010

Decent cigar. Taste on par with regular Padron line. Much better cigars out there for less money.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
63rated
Decent
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Sean in Emmaus, PA on September 09, 2009

I love the Padron anniversary line, and have tried most of them. I visited one of the FSS and like what they had in that department. I add one of these to the pile and tried it soon enough. It was consistant with the others in the line, but no punch in the flavor areas. Very good smoke but left me reeling over the costs. With no punch, I have to say, this stick was not worth the price of admission. I am glad I tried it but, without a doubt will not buy again.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
61rated
Ok...not great.not over $200.00 good
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Greg in Crawfordville Fl on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I really expected better... taste not representative of a "64" series. Very much like a lesser aged Padron...still good, but not over $200.00 good.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.