Cigar Deals!Offer

F75 by Padron Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy F75 by Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for F75 by Padron Cigars.
5.0 stars
Padron F75 My favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Joe in Indiana on November 07, 2018

This is my favorite Padron. Typical outstanding Padron quality and construction. It has a unique flavor profile that can be described as floral and bakers chocolate. Do not just write this one off as a store exclusive cigar. They occasionally show up on Monster deals. Buy a 3 pack, you will not be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Chris in Sin City on October 24, 2018

Folks, it s a Padron Family Reserve.......nothing but the best

... read more
5.0 stars
In my top 5
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by DeAnthony Flemons in Sacramento, CA on October 03, 2018

This Famous Exclusive is one of the greatest...period! I enjoy this cigar from the first puff to the very last.

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Richard in Oklahoma City on September 06, 2018

The F75 is an excellent smoke. I wish they were a little longer to stretch the smoking time. They are on par with the 50 year Hammer

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 07, 2017

Best cigar I have ever smoked though I go for cheaper usually...got three of these from the freebie . Nice dreamy smoke on these really good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent smoke from stick to stick
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Rick knabe in New Hampshire on August 28, 2017

I have had the family reserve and this 75th is just as good a cigar as it s more expensive cousin. This is not a mild smoke but that said, don t let it scare you if you do not normally smoke strong cigars. Draw is clean, burn is even and you are guaranteed a thick creamy mouthful of complex flavors in every draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Home Run
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Ryan in Northeast, PA on December 12, 2016

Phenomenal cigar overall! Typical Padron- high quality, great taste, really good construction. A little milder than a regular 1926.

... read more
4.0 stars
for my taste, I found this cigar mild to medium, not what I have come to expect from Padron. I usually smoke the Maduro 1964 Anneversarios or the 50th Annervesary Maduro, bith with a lot more full flavored.
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Jeffrey Pender in Philadelphia, PA on October 22, 2018

Starts of very light in flavor. I punched the cigar and the draw was very easy and open. the flavor built some but not what I usually look for in Padrons.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.