Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Smokes Maduro By Drew Estate Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Factory Smokes Maduro By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Smokes Maduro By Drew Estate Cigars.
5.0 stars
Factory Smoke 6×60 Maduro
for Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
by Maurice Jeffers in Maryland on June 28, 2019

Outstanding Cigar and the price point make this Cigar even Better. Great Size with great flavor. but what would you expect from Drew Estate. if your trying to cut back on spending and still want a Quality cigar for less factory smoke is the Cigar for you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Value Out there.
for Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
by Ron C in Saint Anne, IL on March 04, 2019

I have smoked all 3 sizes of these Factory Smoke Maduros. The Toro is by far the best built and tastiest.Plenty of smoke, smooth as a premium maduro, under 3 bucks a stick. What more could you ask for. And it is better then a yard gar . Get the Sinclairs for cutting the grass.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good bargain
for Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
by John figueroa in New York on December 29, 2018

Great everyday smoke......

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisd at how good these were for the cost
for Factory Smokes Maduro Robusto
by James Olivari in San Diego on October 01, 2018

Good cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
by Darrell in Visalia ca on September 18, 2018

Excellent cigar all the way around. Price is on point too. Only complaint that I can t really complain about is the quick burn. Shade and sun grown are excellent too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Since I was the first to purchase these from Famous,I figured I should write a review.
for Factory Smokes Maduro Robusto
by Lou in Nazareth Pa on August 30, 2018

When I heard that drew estate was going into the bundle market,and at an affordable price point,you can only hope. This madoro,having older brothers liga 9 & T 52 and Undercrown, gives you hope the cigar has similar family genes.I cut off the cap as I do with all madoro s and lit it.nice blue in the smoke that you want from a madoro.Began puffing and smelling the bountiful aroma.Taste of cocoa,swade,and ample medium bodied smoke.i do inhale,, so my take may be different than yours,and when it comes to women,I m a leg man.let me just say;Drew,your little sister has great legs!! Exactly what I expected from Drew Estate,and no let down.By far the best bundle madoro I ve ever smoked and would recommend getting these!! They have earned the right to be a staple in my humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not great
for Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
by Big Al in Arkansas on March 27, 2019

I like the flavor a lot. And the price was great. The draw was light, and the construction was poor. Burned pretty quickly for such a large ring gage 60 . This would be a great cigar if it was better made.

... read more
4.0 stars
A nice cigar but poorley made
for Factory Smokes Maduro Gordito
by Charles Klukas in New Mexico on March 26, 2019

This is a good smoke with a flaw, the construction is poor, out of a bundle of 25 so far, I have had 3 fall apart to the point that smoking was not possible, The flavor and appearance are nice, and the draw is excellent they are not an expensive item, but still poorly made.

... read more
4.0 stars
You get what you pay for.
for Factory Smokes Maduro Robusto
by mack elrod in Alabama on March 16, 2019

I made a boo boo.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Factory Smokes Maduro Toro
by MB in Albany, NY on December 15, 2018

Good backyard smoke. Not a premium stick, but good for a mixed filler cigar. Great to hand out to friends for watching football games and shoot pool when they come over and have a few beers. I don t get the flavors some reviews say they can, but I think its a solid 80 rating.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.