Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Reviews

88rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Factory smokes are awesome smokes
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by in Miami, Florida on September 28, 2018

These cheap bundles are perfect . Flawless and I’m surprised they are not sold individualy. But I will buy a lot more of these soon and hand them out to my clients.

3 0
most recent review
84 rated
Excellent tasting cigar for the price I love the tase
for Factory Smokes Sweet Churchill
by in Hewitt New Jersey on December 11, 2018

Great cigar for the money it’s my everyday favorite

0 0
Recommended for you based on Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate
100rated
DE factory sweets
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by James R Digiacomo in dundalk md on October 22, 2018

finally a good quailty cigar from DE at a great price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Factory smokes are awesome smokes
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by David Williams in Miami, Florida on September 28, 2018

These cheap bundles are perfect . Flawless and I’m surprised they are not sold individualy. But I will buy a lot more of these soon and hand them out to my clients.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Very Good Cigar for $1.60 each..........Great taste, and Mild Armoa, burns a little fast & Tight Draw
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Chris Davis in Winchester, Kentucky on October 05, 2018

Great introduction to Drew estates Cigars. Hints of Perfection Through out the first 1/2 of the Stick.The burns is a little unevenTight Draw but smoothGets hot towards the endSmoke is abundant but light AromaFor the price you cant complain, and if you are then you have moved on up the drew estates ladder to know what a great cigar isThose on a budget but like great quality its the base model used Mercedes Benz of cars in the cigar world

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Great Smokes at a Great Price
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Spencer B. in Union, NJ on October 03, 2018

Fantastic smokes for the price. Just ordered two more Robusto bundles. Definitely a mainstay in the Humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90rated
Very good budget stick
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Walter Guse in Arizona on October 21, 2018

Good construction and burn with a sweetened tip, and spice on the retrohale. Highly recommended !

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Very nice cigar.
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by James Breidster in Osprey, FL on October 06, 2018

Thi is a nice cigar. It has an easy and consistent draw from stick to stick. It has a rich flavor with a touch of sweetness that enhances rather than overwhelms the flavor of the tobacco. This was a very pleasant surprise.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
good bang for the buck
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Dave Drury in Iowa on September 21, 2018

Great value and great taste !!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
84rated
Excellent tasting cigar for the price I love the tase
for Factory Smokes Sweet Churchill
by Angelo in Hewitt New Jersey on December 11, 2018

Great cigar for the money it’s my everyday favorite

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Good value
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Gary in Austin, Texas on December 03, 2018

Nice smoke at a good price.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
80rated
Not a bad cigar
for Factory Smokes Sweet Toro
by Jim Stroda in OR on November 19, 2018

I like a sweet cigar and these hit the spot. The only problem I have with them is getting an even burn on some of them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.