Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Reviews

4.0 stars
25 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Cigars.
5.0 stars
Factory Smoke 6×54 Sweet
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Mo in Maryland on June 28, 2019

The best Coffee smoke I have ever Had. This Cigar will Pleasantly surprise you. The price point is outstanding plus its made by Drew Estate. One of two of my go to s Factory Smokes Cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
A real GEM!!!
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Anthony Gattuso JR in TX on June 03, 2019

There are cigars you share..with others..this is not one of them.. When it comes to sweet cigars & great taste..The Sweet Robusto is the best..the others are really good..But the Robusto..has A little bit different taste..that makes it a true winner.. I smoke 2 or 3 a day..i don t share these cigars.. They are that good!! I hope they never go up on price.. This is a fantastic cigar!! Most folks can afford to smoke..Thank you!! Famous & Drew Estates

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Affordable Cigar
for Factory Smokes Sweet Churchill
by Josh in Georgia on May 29, 2019

I love these cigars. I originally purchased them because I really enjoy smoking a cigar on my deck every night. Well I needed something that wouldnt break the bank and taste great. Honestly I have been smoking these more then my higher end cigars and at 2 bucks a cigar you really can t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Every day smoke... worth the money
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Armond in Georgia on May 20, 2019

It’s hard being a flavored cigar smoker to find value with flavor! This cigar does it and I will keep a couple of bundles on hand

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke at a great price.
for Factory Smokes Sweet Toro
by James Breidster in Osprey, FL on May 07, 2019

These cigars, from Drew Estate, are a top choice for me. I love the subtly sweet flavor and the easy draw. You would never know that these were a lower level product from the Acid family.

... read more
5.0 stars
Factory Smokes Sweets
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Becki in Texas on April 23, 2019

We’ve been hooked on Drew Estate infused cigars for a few years. Mainly KubaKuba. However, being on a fixed income we had to limit our smoking of them because of the high price. Wow! Were we surprised when DE introduced their Factory Smokes line! The Sweets come very close to mimicking the Kuba. Kuba. We can now afford to smoke these cigars whenever we want. Thank you, Drew Estate, for these great cigars at affordable prices.

... read more
5.0 stars
Comparable to CI Legends - Drew Estate
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Peter in California on March 25, 2019

These are very similar to the offering from Cigars International - Legends by Drew Estate

... read more
5.0 stars
I HATE these cigars.
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Bob Sanders in Finland, MN on February 28, 2019

......so don t buy them.Really though.... these are a great smoke. Lightly sweetened and delicious. A better burn and not as infused as the Isla Del Sol. Testimony is evident on how hard they are to get now. Backordered on almost every site..... including this one.The Robusto are best. Then the Churchill. Both deliver the same taste and a tighter roll. Unhappy with the torpedo. Too loose and slightly different taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good ciger
for Factory Smokes Sweet Toro
by Johnny b good in Stuart fl on January 06, 2019

It s a mild smoke very good sweet flavor for the price you can t beat it I always prefer Drew estate s over most cigars there quality is outstanding will definitely be buying more of these I tried a single one with my last order and was very satisfied if you like a my own good smoking cigar with low odor maybe good cigar for you it s really not far off from the big & Juicy

... read more
5.0 stars
BEATS A BACCARTS BY A MILE!
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Pastor Tony in Sanborn ny on December 14, 2018

Great draw, sweet tip, holds an ash and PRICED SUPER LOW for a DREW cigar. Now I can afford to smoke more than one Drew Estate cigars a week!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.