Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Smokes Sweet By Drew Estate Cigars.
5.0 stars
Factory Smokes Sweets
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Becki in Texas on April 23, 2019

We’ve been hooked on Drew Estate infused cigars for a few years. Mainly KubaKuba. However, being on a fixed income we had to limit our smoking of them because of the high price. Wow! Were we surprised when DE introduced their Factory Smokes line! The Sweets come very close to mimicking the Kuba. Kuba. We can now afford to smoke these cigars whenever we want. Thank you, Drew Estate, for these great cigars at affordable prices.

... read more
5.0 stars
Comparable to CI Legends - Drew Estate
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Peter in California on March 25, 2019

These are very similar to the offering from Cigars International - Legends by Drew Estate

... read more
5.0 stars
I HATE these cigars.
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Bob Sanders in Finland, MN on February 28, 2019

......so don t buy them.Really though.... these are a great smoke. Lightly sweetened and delicious. A better burn and not as infused as the Isla Del Sol. Testimony is evident on how hard they are to get now. Backordered on almost every site..... including this one.The Robusto are best. Then the Churchill. Both deliver the same taste and a tighter roll. Unhappy with the torpedo. Too loose and slightly different taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good ciger
for Factory Smokes Sweet Toro
by Johnny b good in Stuart fl on January 06, 2019

It s a mild smoke very good sweet flavor for the price you can t beat it I always prefer Drew estate s over most cigars there quality is outstanding will definitely be buying more of these I tried a single one with my last order and was very satisfied if you like a my own good smoking cigar with low odor maybe good cigar for you it s really not far off from the big & Juicy

... read more
5.0 stars
BEATS A BACCARTS BY A MILE!
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Pastor Tony in Sanborn ny on December 14, 2018

Great draw, sweet tip, holds an ash and PRICED SUPER LOW for a DREW cigar. Now I can afford to smoke more than one Drew Estate cigars a week!

... read more
5.0 stars
DE factory sweets
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by James R Digiacomo in dundalk md on October 22, 2018

finally a good quailty cigar from DE at a great price

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good budget stick
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Walter Guse in Arizona on October 21, 2018

Good construction and burn with a sweetened tip, and spice on the retrohale. Highly recommended !

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Cigar for $1.60 each..........Great taste, and Mild Armoa, burns a little fast & Tight Draw
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by Chris Davis in Winchester, Kentucky on October 05, 2018

Great introduction to Drew estates Cigars. Hints of Perfection Through out the first 1/2 of the Stick.The burns is a little unevenTight Draw but smoothGets hot towards the endSmoke is abundant but light AromaFor the price you cant complain, and if you are then you have moved on up the drew estates ladder to know what a great cigar isThose on a budget but like great quality its the base model used Mercedes Benz of cars in the cigar world

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smokes at a Great Price
for Factory Smokes Sweet Belicoso
by Spencer B. in Union, NJ on October 03, 2018

Fantastic smokes for the price. Just ordered two more Robusto bundles. Definitely a mainstay in the Humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Factory smokes are awesome smokes
for Factory Smokes Sweet Robusto
by David Williams in Miami, Florida on September 28, 2018

These cheap bundles are perfect . Flawless and I’m surprised they are not sold individualy. But I will buy a lot more of these soon and hand them out to my clients.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.