Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Throwouts Reviews

76rated
34 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
80
Buy Factory Throwouts Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Throwouts Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Delicious Go-To Stick!
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by in Canton, GA on December 1, 2013

Given the fact that these cigars are so inexpensive, I was hesitant about writing a review for them because I don?t want the price to go up. Okay, here goes: I picked up a couple singles of the No. 49 Sweet at a brick and mortar on a mini-vacation with the wife since they were so cheap price-wise , and figured I?d give ?em a try. If they sucked, then I?m only out of $5 for the two of them. This cigar is all the way delicious! Very smooth. Sweet, yes, but not saccharin-y sweet like others that claim to be sweet; it?s sweet the way that old-school Cubans used to be on the tip. It really compliments the flavor of the premium?and yes, slightly discolored tobacco leaves quite masterfully. However, it?s closer to medium than mild. Satisfied, I gave the No. 99 Sweet bundle a go?and was NOT disappointed. A few had some air pockets here and there, but the burn usually corrected any of that. I?ve checked some other sites to see what others thought about them, but no one has reviewed them, and yet they are consistently out of stock. Riiiight. lol I think this cigar must be the little secret most aficionados don?t talk about puffing, maybe because they don?t want to be judged by their snobby cigar ?buddies?. Perhaps this review will at least get those who like to read reviews before buying a particular cigar a try something to go on. If it weren?t for the random stop on the way back from the trip, I wouldn?t have known about the cigars that have moved my Baccarats out of the go-to cigar spot in my humidor. Everyone?s taste is different, but I?m pretty sure just about anyone would like these. Just please, online cigar stores?PLEASE don?t up the price on them since others clearly like them like I do! Thanks!

22 12
most helpful negative review
54 rated
Terrible.
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by in Walla Walla, WA on September 26, 2016

Like trying to smoke a stick of wood.

5 3
Recommended for you based on Factory Throwouts
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Best Possible Smoke for the Price
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Bert Henn in Dade City, FL on August 15, 2014

Mild and slightly sweet satisfying smoke. Would compare favorably to Acid without the sticker shock! I smoked Acid for a few years but they got too expensive and these are at least as good. Makes it less guilty a pleasure to smoke.

... read more
113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Surprised!
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Barry in Markham, Ontario,Canada on January 12, 2016

Didn t know what to expect. These came as part of a sampler pack, and was pleasantly surprised by the taste! Great draw, slow and even burn. Will definitely order on their own to add to the humidor!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great job
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Ken Tompkins in Taylor Mi on April 27, 2017

This will be my go-to when I am at work great taste great burn all around great cigar for the low price.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Great Mellow Smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by James in Mechanicsville, MD on August 10, 2018

These cigars are a great mellow smoke with a little sweetness on the lips that doesn t last very long. They are great for working around the yard, riding the mower. Great burn, slightly firm dram in the beginning, smooth flavor, and creamy. I will be getting another round of these for my in-between premiums. They are best to use a punch and not a cutter.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent for the price.
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Jeffrey Weiss in Manalapan, NJ on April 19, 2018
Verified purchase

Excellent for the price.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Nice cigar for the price
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Landon Otto Foster in MI on August 27, 2018

I liked. Good cigar for mowing grass or just doing something. Not real fancy but good taste

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89rated
These grow on you.
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by rollme1 in Japan on September 27, 2017

If you hate candela you still might want to try these. Rather moist and somewhat difficult to V-cut but using your upper-body strength will cut clean. Good draw, even burn. Pleasant candela bitterness depending on how fast you smoke it. One interesting anecdotal incident: They turned my Drymistat a shade of green. So what? Bottom line; I ll probably order again. I m already missing them as my morning get-to-work smoke.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Delicious Go-To Stick!
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Clark in Canton, GA on December 01, 2013

Given the fact that these cigars are so inexpensive, I was hesitant about writing a review for them because I don?t want the price to go up. Okay, here goes:I picked up a couple singles of the No. 49 Sweet at a brick and mortar on a mini-vacation with the wife since they were so cheap price-wise , and figured I?d give ?em a try. If they sucked, then I?m only out of $5 for the two of them. This cigar is all the way delicious! Very smooth. Sweet, yes, but not saccharin-y sweet like others that claim to be sweet; it?s sweet the way that old-school Cubans used to be on the tip. It really compliments the flavor of the premium?and yes, slightly discolored tobacco leaves quite masterfully. However, it?s closer to medium than mild. Satisfied, I gave the No. 99 Sweet bundle a go?and was NOT disappointed. A few had some air pockets here and there, but the burn usually corrected any of that.I?ve checked some other sites to see what others thought about them, but no one has reviewed them, and yet they are consistently out of stock. Riiiight. lol I think this cigar must be the little secret most aficionados don?t talk about puffing, maybe because they don?t want to be judged by their snobby cigar ?buddies?. Perhaps this review will at least get those who like to read reviews before buying a particular cigar a try something to go on. If it weren?t for the random stop on the way back from the trip, I wouldn?t have known about the cigars that have moved my Baccarats out of the go-to cigar spot in my humidor. Everyone?s taste is different, but I?m pretty sure just about anyone would like these. Just please, online cigar stores?PLEASE don?t up the price on them since others clearly like them like I do! Thanks!

... read more
2212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87rated
Not bad at all
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by kyle Hamilton in Miami ok on October 29, 2015

For the money falvor is there. Not a huge smoke output, a uneven burn on some sticks. But for a knock round smoke good for the money

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86rated
Surprisingly good
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Duston Carley in Texas on October 14, 2018

Very good for factory rolled. I was impressed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.