Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Throwouts Reviews

3.0 stars
40 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Factory Throwouts Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Throwouts Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good quality and fast service.
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Richard Kernohan in Alamogordo on November 14, 2018

Good cicgars. Will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mellow Smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by James in Mechanicsville, MD on August 10, 2018

These cigars are a great mellow smoke with a little sweetness on the lips that doesn t last very long. They are great for working around the yard, riding the mower. Great burn, slightly firm dram in the beginning, smooth flavor, and creamy. I will be getting another round of these for my in-between premiums. They are best to use a punch and not a cutter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent for the price.
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Jeffrey Weiss in Manalapan, NJ on April 19, 2018
Verified purchase

Excellent for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great job
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Ken Tompkins in Taylor Mi on April 27, 2017

This will be my go-to when I am at work great taste great burn all around great cigar for the low price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised!
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Barry in Markham, Ontario,Canada on January 12, 2016

Didn t know what to expect. These came as part of a sampler pack, and was pleasantly surprised by the taste! Great draw, slow and even burn. Will definitely order on their own to add to the humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Possible Smoke for the Price
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Bert Henn in Dade City, FL on August 15, 2014

Mild and slightly sweet satisfying smoke. Would compare favorably to Acid without the sticker shock! I smoked Acid for a few years but they got too expensive and these are at least as good. Makes it less guilty a pleasure to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice price and Nice smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Donald in ponchatoula on May 20, 2014

I enjoy this cigar wile working and relaxing on the porch, mild sweet flavor. The price is just right I would recommend.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good value
for Factory Throwouts No. 49 Sweet
by JIMMIE WILLIFORD in Illinois on January 26, 2019

Good smoking consistent burn

... read more
4.0 stars
My new go to
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Adam in Augusta on January 07, 2019

For the price, I wasn?t expecting much. But I was wrong! Smoke was nice and consistent, burned cool and long. About a 40 minute smoke. The sweet cap was nice, and not overdone. Draw was a little tight, but not so it was a problem. It will be a great every day cigar. I will definitely re-order. Probably a bundle next time.

... read more
4.0 stars
GREAT TASTE good burn difficult draw 2nd appearance Sweet. Mellow smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by jim in So Cal on December 14, 2018

Great TASTE burns well, does not draw well, appearance is rough but mild and SWEET

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.