150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Factory Throwouts Reviews

78rated
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
87
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
77
Buy Factory Throwouts Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Factory Throwouts Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Delicious Go-To Stick!
for Factory Throwouts No.99 Sweet
by in Canton, GA on December 1, 2013

Given the fact that these cigars are so inexpensive, I was hesitant about writing a review for them because I don?t want the price to go up. Okay, here goes: I picked up a couple singles of the No. 49 Sweet at a brick and mortar on a mini-vacation with the wife since they were so cheap price-wise , and figured I?d give ?em a try. If they sucked, then I?m only out of $5 for the two of them. This cigar is all the way delicious! Very smooth. Sweet, yes, but not saccharin-y sweet like others that claim to be sweet; it?s sweet the way that old-school Cubans used to be on the tip. It really compliments the flavor of the premium?and yes, slightly discolored tobacco leaves quite masterfully. However, it?s closer to medium than mild. Satisfied, I gave the No. 99 Sweet bundle a go?and was NOT disappointed. A few had some air pockets here and there, but the burn usually corrected any of that. I?ve checked some other sites to see what others thought about them, but no one has reviewed them, and yet they are consistently out of stock. Riiiight. lol I think this cigar must be the little secret most aficionados don?t talk about puffing, maybe because they don?t want to be judged by their snobby cigar ?buddies?. Perhaps this review will at least get those who like to read reviews before buying a particular cigar a try something to go on. If it weren?t for the random stop on the way back from the trip, I wouldn?t have known about the cigars that have moved my Baccarats out of the go-to cigar spot in my humidor. Everyone?s taste is different, but I?m pretty sure just about anyone would like these. Just please, online cigar stores?PLEASE don?t up the price on them since others clearly like them like I do! Thanks!

5 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
nice everyday smoke , but ...
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet
by in Michigan on January 31, 2014

nice Everyday Cigar , But Pay Attention To Label , says Non tobacco Filler ... rep Told Me That s Paper , stems , And Pieces Of Wood.. All Of Which I Have Found In These.

1 3
recommended for you based on Factory Throwouts
100rated
Best Possible Smoke for the Price
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet
by Bert Henn in Dade City, FL on August 15, 2014

Mild and slightly sweet satisfying smoke. Would compare favorably to Acid without the sticker shock! I smoked Acid for a few years but they got too expensive and these are at least as good. Makes it less guilty a pleasure to smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Surprised!
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Claro
by Barry in Markham, Ontario,Canada on January 12, 2016

Didn t know what to expect. These came as part of a sampler pack, and was pleasantly surprised by the taste! Great draw, slow and even burn. Will definitely order on their own to add to the humidor!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Delicious Go-To Stick!
for Factory Throwouts No.99 Sweet
by Clark in Canton, GA on December 01, 2013

Given the fact that these cigars are so inexpensive, I was hesitant about writing a review for them because I don?t want the price to go up. Okay, here goes:I picked up a couple singles of the No. 49 Sweet at a brick and mortar on a mini-vacation with the wife since they were so cheap price-wise , and figured I?d give ?em a try. If they sucked, then I?m only out of $5 for the two of them. This cigar is all the way delicious! Very smooth. Sweet, yes, but not saccharin-y sweet like others that claim to be sweet; it?s sweet the way that old-school Cubans used to be on the tip. It really compliments the flavor of the premium?and yes, slightly discolored tobacco leaves quite masterfully. However, it?s closer to medium than mild. Satisfied, I gave the No. 99 Sweet bundle a go?and was NOT disappointed. A few had some air pockets here and there, but the burn usually corrected any of that.I?ve checked some other sites to see what others thought about them, but no one has reviewed them, and yet they are consistently out of stock. Riiiight. lol I think this cigar must be the little secret most aficionados don?t talk about puffing, maybe because they don?t want to be judged by their snobby cigar ?buddies?. Perhaps this review will at least get those who like to read reviews before buying a particular cigar a try something to go on. If it weren?t for the random stop on the way back from the trip, I wouldn?t have known about the cigars that have moved my Baccarats out of the go-to cigar spot in my humidor. Everyone?s taste is different, but I?m pretty sure just about anyone would like these. Just please, online cigar stores?PLEASE don?t up the price on them since others clearly like them like I do! Thanks!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87rated
Not bad at all
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet
by kyle Hamilton in Miami ok on October 29, 2015

For the money falvor is there. Not a huge smoke output, a uneven burn on some sticks. But for a knock round smoke good for the money

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
the evryday sweet cigar
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet
by Anonymous in on November 22, 2013

These Cigars are like acid cigars a little rough but not as good as acid cigars but if your like me busy at work and don t mind the difference and you don t care if they crack,brake,or just forgot where you left them. Then this is for you. they are cheap cigars to get you through the day.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
65rated
nice everyday smoke , but ...
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet
by Mark in Michigan on January 31, 2014

nice Everyday Cigar , But Pay Attention To Label , says Non tobacco Filler ... rep Told Me That s Paper , stems , And Pieces Of Wood.. All Of Which I Have Found In These.

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Nice price and Nice smoke
for Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet
by Donald in ponchatoula on May 20, 2014

I enjoy this cigar wile working and relaxing on the porch, mild sweet flavor. The price is just right I would recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.