Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Throwouts No.59 Sweet Reviews

83rated
9 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best Possible Smoke for the Price
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by in Dade City, FL on August 15, 2014

Mild and slightly sweet satisfying smoke. Would compare favorably to Acid without the sticker shock! I smoked Acid for a few years but they got too expensive and these are at least as good. Makes it less guilty a pleasure to smoke.

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
nice everyday smoke , but ...
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by in Michigan on January 31, 2014

nice Everyday Cigar , But Pay Attention To Label , says Non tobacco Filler ... rep Told Me That s Paper , stems , And Pieces Of Wood.. All Of Which I Have Found In These.

5 4
recommended for you based on Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
100rated
Best Possible Smoke for the Price
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Bert Henn in Dade City, FL on August 15, 2014

Mild and slightly sweet satisfying smoke. Would compare favorably to Acid without the sticker shock! I smoked Acid for a few years but they got too expensive and these are at least as good. Makes it less guilty a pleasure to smoke.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great job
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Ken Tompkins in Taylor Mi on April 27, 2017

This will be my go-to when I am at work great taste great burn all around great cigar for the low price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87rated
Not bad at all
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by kyle Hamilton in Miami ok on October 29, 2015

For the money falvor is there. Not a huge smoke output, a uneven burn on some sticks. But for a knock round smoke good for the money

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
Good value smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Andrew Johanson in Georgia on June 30, 2017

As others have mentioned, the wrapper is full of veins. Don t let looks deceive you. There s a reason they re not sold as prime selections. These are a great tasting cigar throughout. Sweet cap is great. Draw requires a bit of a pull but still above average. Consistent burn after the first inch or so. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a mild value cigar.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
84rated
Very good stick for the price! Everyday smoke.
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Buck in Texas on February 15, 2017

Can t expect a knock out. But these are pretty nice! I enjoyed every puff. Good every day smoke. Won t break the bank.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
the evryday sweet cigar
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Anonymous in on November 22, 2013

These Cigars are like acid cigars a little rough but not as good as acid cigars but if your like me busy at work and don t mind the difference and you don t care if they crack,brake,or just forgot where you left them. Then this is for you. they are cheap cigars to get you through the day.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
74rated
Factory #59
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Ron sciascia in 95 N Spencer rd Spencer Ma on October 30, 2017

Love them great price !!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
65rated
nice everyday smoke , but ...
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Mark in Michigan on January 31, 2014

nice Everyday Cigar , But Pay Attention To Label , says Non tobacco Filler ... rep Told Me That s Paper , stems , And Pieces Of Wood.. All Of Which I Have Found In These.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Nice price and Nice smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Sweet
by Donald in ponchatoula on May 20, 2014

I enjoy this cigar wile working and relaxing on the porch, mild sweet flavor. The price is just right I would recommend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.