Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
No good
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Andy in Rose bud ar on July 03, 2019

I don t like

... read more
2.0 stars
Paper wrapper
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Hugo Petersen in Djibouti on June 20, 2019

The Dominican filler is wrapped in brown paper with the thin wrapper leaf on top. This explains other comments on difficulty to cut. I did not know I would be sucking on a brown paper bag. Try General Grant. Same price range, better taste, and no paper wrapper for a cheap but quality smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised!
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Barry in Markham, Ontario,Canada on January 12, 2016

Didn t know what to expect. These came as part of a sampler pack, and was pleasantly surprised by the taste! Great draw, slow and even burn. Will definitely order on their own to add to the humidor!

... read more
4.0 stars
These grow on you.
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by rollme1 in Japan on September 27, 2017

If you hate candela you still might want to try these. Rather moist and somewhat difficult to V-cut but using your upper-body strength will cut clean. Good draw, even burn. Pleasant candela bitterness depending on how fast you smoke it. One interesting anecdotal incident: They turned my Drymistat a shade of green. So what? Bottom line; I ll probably order again. I m already missing them as my morning get-to-work smoke.

... read more
3.0 stars
Buy some
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Big Bob in Bolingbrook on August 27, 2018

Inexpensive. Burns great. Did I say inexpensive? Buy some.

... read more
3.0 stars
Terrible.
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Bruce Buchanan in Walla Walla, WA on September 26, 2016

Like trying to smoke a stick of wood.

... read more
3.0 stars
Bad 2nd
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Dave in Everett, WA on September 25, 2016

First let me say that my priority in cigars is good burn and draw. I can put up with a mediocre tasting stick if it smokes well. That said, these cigars consistently had very poor burn and about half had bad draw. The taste was okay, but if I can t smoke it, what good does that do me? I see the previous review was good - here s hoping I just got a bad batch. I will allow these are Factory Throwouts; however, there are many other seconds that are far and away better than these.

... read more
2.0 stars
Paper wrapper
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Hugo Petersen in Djibouti on June 20, 2019

The Dominican filler is wrapped in brown paper with the thin wrapper leaf on top. This explains other comments on difficulty to cut. I did not know I would be sucking on a brown paper bag. Try General Grant. Same price range, better taste, and no paper wrapper for a cheap but quality smoke.

... read more
1.0 star
No good
for Factory Throwouts No. 59 Claro
by Andy in Rose bud ar on July 03, 2019

I don t like

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.