Cigar Deals!Offer

Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Love them
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Ralph Lloyd in Washington on July 23, 2019

Best cigar for the value

... read more
1.0 star
Bad
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Lou Robinson in North Carolina on April 24, 2019

Rolled so tight you cant draw through. Low smoke output. These are terrible. I poked and prodded these things trying to get them to smoke right. These are a major no go.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good quality and fast service.
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Richard Kernohan in Alamogordo on November 14, 2018

Good cicgars. Will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent for the price.
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Jeffrey Weiss in Manalapan, NJ on April 19, 2018
Verified purchase

Excellent for the price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love them
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Ralph Lloyd in Washington on July 23, 2019

Best cigar for the value

... read more
4.0 stars
Cheap but good to give away
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by James in New York on September 26, 2018

Good for the money. When friends who would waste a 20 dollar stick come over this a perfect smoke for them.

... read more
4.0 stars
Every day smoke
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Patrick Ellis in GA on September 19, 2018

Not bad

... read more
4.0 stars
Would order again!
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Robert Griffin in NC on May 05, 2018

Smooth stick, can t beat it for the price. I would compare it with the Romeo Y Julieto

... read more
4.0 stars
Buy 99 sweets
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Jewett c moss in Ky on November 06, 2017

Good smoke for a beginner ,

... read more
4.0 stars
Good enough
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Eric in Black River NY on November 13, 2016

Good smoke after first inch or two. Always tempted to cut it shorter before I start. I like the sweet, nothing special with taste. The caps are soft and hard to cut without a very sharp cutters. The ratings are based on 10 cigars smoked out of first bundle. As one review here hit and miss. One can be really good and then the next one not so much. If you are worried about perfect construction and a lot of flavor other than tobacco. Bought one at a local shop to try before buying a bundle here. All in all for less then $2 a stick for a daily smoke not awful.

... read more
4.0 stars
Hit or Miss
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Dave in Everett WA on October 17, 2016

Bought a bundle of these based on the previous review. My batch had numerous burn issues and I m just not impressed with the construction very soft sticks - not firm like a cigar should be . Draw is okay if you get a good one. The one saving grace is the taste. As the previous review noted these are lightly sweet, but not sugary like some fad sticks can be. While my review numbers aren t great, I would recommend these for the budget price and good flavor. Just bear in mind that you will run into burn and consistency issues at this price point.

... read more
4.0 stars
Delicious Go-To Stick!
for Factory Throwouts No. 99 Sweet
by Clark in Canton, GA on December 01, 2013

Given the fact that these cigars are so inexpensive, I was hesitant about writing a review for them because I don?t want the price to go up. Okay, here goes:I picked up a couple singles of the No. 49 Sweet at a brick and mortar on a mini-vacation with the wife since they were so cheap price-wise , and figured I?d give ?em a try. If they sucked, then I?m only out of $5 for the two of them. This cigar is all the way delicious! Very smooth. Sweet, yes, but not saccharin-y sweet like others that claim to be sweet; it?s sweet the way that old-school Cubans used to be on the tip. It really compliments the flavor of the premium?and yes, slightly discolored tobacco leaves quite masterfully. However, it?s closer to medium than mild. Satisfied, I gave the No. 99 Sweet bundle a go?and was NOT disappointed. A few had some air pockets here and there, but the burn usually corrected any of that.I?ve checked some other sites to see what others thought about them, but no one has reviewed them, and yet they are consistently out of stock. Riiiight. lol I think this cigar must be the little secret most aficionados don?t talk about puffing, maybe because they don?t want to be judged by their snobby cigar ?buddies?. Perhaps this review will at least get those who like to read reviews before buying a particular cigar a try something to go on. If it weren?t for the random stop on the way back from the trip, I wouldn?t have known about the cigars that have moved my Baccarats out of the go-to cigar spot in my humidor. Everyone?s taste is different, but I?m pretty sure just about anyone would like these. Just please, online cigar stores?PLEASE don?t up the price on them since others clearly like them like I do! Thanks!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.