Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous 10 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Caleb miller in Binghamton NY on July 18, 2019

Reasonably priced at $21. These cigars are a light smoke and wrapped well. Perfect for a cigar party.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very pleasant surprise
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Tony M in Florida on May 13, 2019

This was a first try and I must say it was a very pleasant surprise. To my taste they were medium bodied and packed with flavor. I will try more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Typical Partagas
for Partagas Naturales
by Bill in Fla on March 14, 2019

Good from start to finish

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick, super smooth!
for La Aurora 1495 Connecticut Robusto
by Braden in CA on March 01, 2019

Wonderful stick with a great smooth silky smoke, with rich flavors while still maintaining that easy Connecticut feel

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice stick
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by CR in Texas on December 14, 2018

Real smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderfully delicious
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 08, 2018

I got these as a promo. I thought they were just some random mellow/mild sticks. They are smooth - and delightful. They are more mellow than heavy hitting full spice sticks, yes. But after a few I realized I underestimated them. Beautiful construction, burn and taste. Dense, slightly tight draw but not restrictive. They burn even and slow. Lots of flavors - sweet and delicious. Not weak but not a smack in the face. They are beyond my price range in general. However they are more complex and flavorful than I first gave them credit for. I would say - wood, spice and powdered sugar. And they are not a sweet cap or anything like that. There is just a very pleasant sweetness in the natural smoke. I ll be adding them to my favorites list even if it s a stretch goal. If you cannot tell I like them a lot - 2 thumbs up.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good stick
for Partagas Naturales
by Charlie in New Jersey on October 01, 2018

Great value and great flavor for the price. Partagus is reliable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.