Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Famous 365 Reviews

77rated
30 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
76
Draw
75
Consistency
75
Appearance
83
Burn
76
Buy Famous 365 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous 365 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

10 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Decent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Lebanon PA on March 27, 2015

You really need to puff a lot on the first 3rd or it will go out, after that it becomes a really nice smoke.

4 4
recommended for you based on Famous 365
100rated
One the most enjoyable sticks I have smoked in a long time.
for Famous 365 Toro
by Phil in Chesapeake, VA on May 21, 2015

For the money....these cigars are fantastic. The draw is even and smooth. The burn very even with nice even ash. I would put these up against many of the major brands, then choose these hand down. What more can one say....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by Anonymous in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Goop loops smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Good smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95rated
Dan the Cigar Man
for Famous 365 Toro
by Can in Hanover, MA on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
A Great Smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by TPAT in Florida on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

With most affordable cigars, the first week is not great. However, after keeping this cigar in the humidor for 2 weeks, this cigar is a fantastic deal, great taste, great burn, and overall great construction. Obviously it's relative to the price, but even if you're a cigar snob, you will find this very satisfying after it's been sitting in you humidor for a week or two. Highly recommend it.

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Excellent Value
for Famous 365 Toro
by Tony G in Connecticut on June 22, 2016

Great little cigar, certainly for everyday use or occasions. Construction is very good. Burns even. Good smoke. I consider this cigar mild for my taste, but not unpleasant. Flavor is somewhat bland, but again it is not offensive. Overall, a great cigar, perfect for the person who smokes more than one a day as I do while being easy on the wallet.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Good for everyday
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Bill in Georgia USA on April 09, 2013
Verified purchase

so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Good at 3X the price
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Carl in Ohio on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful stick. Appearance is very nice. Firm, solid with no soft spots. Good burn and holds ash. Draw is perfect. Very good flavor and aroma. Must be priced wrong at $1.00 per cigar.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
Really good smoke
for Famous 365 Toro
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on November 21, 2013

I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.