Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous 365 Reviews

76rated
68 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
71
Draw
75
Consistency
70
Appearance
79
Burn
71
Buy Famous 365 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous 365 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

21 6
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Bummer
for Famous 365 Churchill
by in Wisconsin on May 10, 2016
Verified purchase

I was buying these on a regular basis. It was my daily smoke. They went out of stock for about 6 months and then were back in stock again. I quickly ordered some and was dissapointed with the new order. Biggest complaint is hard to draw, keep lit, uneven burns. I found that if I cut 1 in half and smoke it it burns better and easier draw. Looks like someone changed their tobacco from the ones made a year ago.

10 8
Recommended for you based on Famous 365
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
One the most enjoyable sticks I have smoked in a long time.
for Famous 365 Toro
by Phil in Chesapeake, VA on May 21, 2015

For the money....these cigars are fantastic. The draw is even and smooth. The burn very even with nice even ash. I would put these up against many of the major brands, then choose these hand down. What more can one say....

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Loved these.
for Famous 365 Toro
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on September 04, 2018

So far one of my favorite ones. Very good flavor anytime of the day.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Loved these.
for Famous 365 Robusto
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on August 22, 2018

Really great smoke. I haven t been smoking cigars long, but these are some of the best so far.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Good taste
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Samuel S Cannizzaro in NY on July 26, 2018

First time buying them had smooth flavor

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by Anonymous in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

... read more
216
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A great cigar especially at the price
for Famous 365 Toro
by Will in Ohio on July 04, 2017

Nice firm stick, good appearance except for a couple of small discolorations. Burn was great, no touch ups or relights required. Draw was good all the through. Except for some slight and fleeting bitterness in the last half of the cigar, it was delicious. I have paid 10 times more for cigars that werent half as good.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Goop loops smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......

... read more
624
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Good smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
95rated
Dan the Cigar Man
for Famous 365 Toro
by Can in Hanover, MA on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Great stick at an even better price. Will definitely be buying more.
for Famous 365 Robusto
by WD WADE in TX on August 30, 2018

Great stick at an even better price. Will definitely be buying more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.