I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous 365 Reviews

78 consumer rating
24 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
76
Draw
75
Consistency
75
Appearance
82
Burn
76
Buy Famous 365 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous 365 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

7 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Decent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Lebanon PA on March 27, 2015

You really need to puff a lot on the first 3rd or it will go out, after that it becomes a really nice smoke.

3 3
recommended for you based on Famous 365
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
One the most enjoyable sticks I have smoked in a long time.
by Phil in Chesapeake, VA on May 21, 2015

For the money....these cigars are fantastic. The draw is even and smooth. The burn very even with nice even ash. I would put these up against many of the major brands, then choose these hand down. What more can one say....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
excellent
by in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

7 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Goop loops smoke
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Good smoke
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Dan the Cigar Man
by Can in Hanover, MA on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
A Great Smoke
by TPAT in Florida on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

With most affordable cigars, the first week is not great. However, after keeping this cigar in the humidor for 2 weeks, this cigar is a fantastic deal, great taste, great burn, and overall great construction. Obviously it's relative to the price, but even if you're a cigar snob, you will find this very satisfying after it's been sitting in you humidor for a week or two. Highly recommend it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good for everyday
by Bill in Georgia USA on April 09, 2013
Verified purchase

so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good at 3X the price
by Carl in Ohio on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful stick. Appearance is very nice. Firm, solid with no soft spots. Good burn and holds ash. Draw is perfect. Very good flavor and aroma. Must be priced wrong at $1.00 per cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Really good smoke
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on November 21, 2013

I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Royce in NM on December 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Not bad for a small price. Found it to be just as good as a high priced cigar. If you like big cigars this is a must to try.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.