I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous 365 Robusto Reviews

86 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

4 0
recommended for you based on Famous 365 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
96 consumer rating
Goop loops smoke
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Good smoke
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
A Great Smoke
by TPAT in Florida on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

With most affordable cigars, the first week is not great. However, after keeping this cigar in the humidor for 2 weeks, this cigar is a fantastic deal, great taste, great burn, and overall great construction. Obviously it's relative to the price, but even if you're a cigar snob, you will find this very satisfying after it's been sitting in you humidor for a week or two. Highly recommend it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good for everyday
by Bill in Georgia USA on April 09, 2013
Verified purchase

so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good at 3X the price
by Carl in Ohio on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful stick. Appearance is very nice. Firm, solid with no soft spots. Good burn and holds ash. Draw is perfect. Very good flavor and aroma. Must be priced wrong at $1.00 per cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Royce in NM on December 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Not bad for a small price. Found it to be just as good as a high priced cigar. If you like big cigars this is a must to try.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
by KenB in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Great For Price
by Richard in Clevleland Tx on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't ask much of a cigar. I just want to to burn well not taste terrible and not have a draw like a burning twig. This cigar does everything I ask for. The burn is slightly off but it isn't a gigantic problem. Overall it is a great cigar for the price. It tastes pretty good has and has a nice draw. I would reccomend this to every cigar smoker to try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Bad to fair
by Joe in Palmdale, Ca on April 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Everything is ok except the draw. Its hard to pull the smoke through. They look ok and feel ok but I don't like to work to smoke. I'm not big on appearance anyway. I work out doors and I smoke while I work so I buy low priced cigars because I constantly drop them and bang them up. But I don't want to do two jobs and thats what it felt like trying to draw smoke through these. They have been in the humidor for tree weeks now. Nothing has changed. I know the price is cheap. So I don't expect much. But I at least want to be able to get some smoke out of it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Found my everyday smoke
by BigPopi in Oklahoma on February 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Been looking for an everyday smoke. The draw on the first one was rough, but since then, they've performed perfectly. Burn is a little off, but not a problem. I'm buying more today.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.