Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Famous 365 Robusto Reviews

81rated
16 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 rated
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

9 0
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Don t Get your Hopes Up to High
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Lake Norman NC on September 27, 2016

I never get my hopes up to high when I m trying a cigar at this price point and I m glad I didn t with this cigar. Pretty much mono-tone with out much umph its an ok early morning/afternoon cigar at best, forget about it standing up to a stout steak, dinner, a good bourbon or a strong cup of coffee. I gave up on these half way thru my 3rd bundle. Burn, draw construction were good but to me these were a flavor dud. And no matter how long they stayed in my humidor, they did not improve any. Even though they are listed as a natural, on line and the catalog they look like a maduro which I would have preferred, but all of my bundles were a dirty ash blonde. My every day smoke, The Ugly Coyotes are way more flavorful than these. I will not be ordering any more of the 365 s.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous 365 Robusto
96rated
Goop loops smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......

16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Good smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90rated
A Great Smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by TPAT in Florida on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

With most affordable cigars, the first week is not great. However, after keeping this cigar in the humidor for 2 weeks, this cigar is a fantastic deal, great taste, great burn, and overall great construction. Obviously it's relative to the price, but even if you're a cigar snob, you will find this very satisfying after it's been sitting in you humidor for a week or two. Highly recommend it.

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Good for everyday
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Bill in Georgia USA on April 09, 2013
Verified purchase

so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Good at 3X the price
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Carl in Ohio on September 02, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful stick. Appearance is very nice. Firm, solid with no soft spots. Good burn and holds ash. Draw is perfect. Very good flavor and aroma. Must be priced wrong at $1.00 per cigar.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Great Smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Royce in NM on December 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Not bad for a small price. Found it to be just as good as a high priced cigar. If you like big cigars this is a must to try.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
very good smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Mike in Illinois on October 03, 2016

Overall this is a very good smoke, not overpowering but very enjoyable.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Good Smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Nick in Illinois on June 11, 2016

Nice cheap Robusto here. The taste at first wasn t the best, but after I left em in the humidor for a week or so they had a really great flavor to them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by KenB in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82rated
Great For Price
for Famous 365 Robusto
by Richard in Clevleland Tx on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't ask much of a cigar. I just want to to burn well not taste terrible and not have a draw like a burning twig. This cigar does everything I ask for. The burn is slightly off but it isn't a gigantic problem. Overall it is a great cigar for the price. It tastes pretty good has and has a nice draw. I would reccomend this to every cigar smoker to try.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.