Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Famous 365 Toro Reviews

76rated
13 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
73
Draw
69
Consistency
73
Appearance
88
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

10 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Decent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Lebanon PA on March 27, 2015

You really need to puff a lot on the first 3rd or it will go out, after that it becomes a really nice smoke.

4 5
recommended for you based on Famous 365 Toro
100rated
One the most enjoyable sticks I have smoked in a long time.
for Famous 365 Toro
by Phil in Chesapeake, VA on May 21, 2015

For the money....these cigars are fantastic. The draw is even and smooth. The burn very even with nice even ash. I would put these up against many of the major brands, then choose these hand down. What more can one say....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by Anonymous in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Dan the Cigar Man
for Famous 365 Toro
by Can in Hanover, MA on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Excellent Value
for Famous 365 Toro
by Tony G in Connecticut on June 22, 2016

Great little cigar, certainly for everyday use or occasions. Construction is very good. Burns even. Good smoke. I consider this cigar mild for my taste, but not unpleasant. Flavor is somewhat bland, but again it is not offensive. Overall, a great cigar, perfect for the person who smokes more than one a day as I do while being easy on the wallet.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87rated
Really good smoke
for Famous 365 Toro
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on November 21, 2013

I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Not too shabby.
for Famous 365 Toro
by Jonathan in NC on May 29, 2015

Ordered some of these at the discount price, less than a dollar a stick.. read great reviews and bad ones.. gotta say, for the money they are formidable daily smokes. Two thirds through, burn is pretty even, draw is just a little tight, good flavor, not very complex, but what do you expect And the construction seems solid. Not pretty pretty, but solid.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80rated
Surprised
for Famous 365 Toro
by Oliver Smith in Bakersfield, CA, USA, EARTH on June 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Ooo, I really liked these. They will be my "reorder-go to". Yea, there was one or two that was a little too tight, you just have to open the draw a little and you get mouth full after mouth full flavor thick smoke that leaves a few nice taste layers behind.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
66rated
Decent
for Famous 365 Toro
by Kevin in Lebanon PA on March 27, 2015

You really need to puff a lot on the first 3rd or it will go out, after that it becomes a really nice smoke.

45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
60or below
Don't Buy
for Famous 365 Toro
by Randy in Michigan on February 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Worse cigars I've ever purchased. The first one I had was great but, everyone after that was rolled so tight I had to throw them away after smoking only half of it. I've went througth almost the whole bundle too. You can't draw on it without turning blue.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
10
60or below
Horrible!!!!
for Famous 365 Toro
by scott in nevada on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered 60 of these cigars and all of them had to be unplugged. They are all wrapped to tight. Dont buys these. you have been warned!!

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.