Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous 6 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Would not recommend this cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Norman Lerma in arizona on May 30, 2019

Tasted good but that is about it. It burned very poorly and turned soft all the way and was a chore to puff on.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice after lunch smoke
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by Dejan Pažin in Slovenia on April 09, 2019

A bit pricey, but very smooth cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice after lunch smoke
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by Dejan Pažin in Slovenia on April 09, 2019

A bit pricey, but very smooth cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar taste wonderful
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Matthew Rho Gullett in Lexington , Ky on April 27, 2018

Very smooth and strong without the bite. Has a very smooth draw and taste marvelous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Peroid
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by uriah in Shaker Heights, Ohio on March 01, 2017

I ve smoke so many cigars and liked a few in between now and than for the past three years. And for now for me this is the best and I ve got to say because the cigars came fresh as if they where in the humidor for like 3 months at 68-71 degrees

... read more
5.0 stars
Deep Perfection
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul 5 Pack
by CBaum in Geaorgia on November 19, 2013

As close to perfect as it gets. My absolute favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
All is well that ends well
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Mike in G on May 15, 2013

Let these rest a bit and you ll enjoy a 90+ treat of smooth rich smoke with a knockout finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar with lots of taste
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Sherif in Morganville, NJ on April 02, 2013

Great cigar with great taste, oily and rich. Love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by cozzi in seattle on December 06, 2012

A must try love still cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
These Won't Last
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Mark in Memphis in Tennessee on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I saw these on the mashup last weekend and ended up trying 5 because the price was right and the reviews were good. today I fired the first one up and I was pleasantly surprised. The size and shape were nice. Perfect construction with a deep mahogany color. Draw was also perfect and when I fired it up I got tons of blue smoke and a rich full sweet tobacco flavor that lasted all the way through. I've been lucky enough to smoke a couple Opus X and while not quite as good I have to say this is one of the better full body smokes I have had. These are not going to last in my humi so I'll be getting more of these beauties so I don't run out. It's a great smoke at a surprisingly good price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Smoke
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Emmet in Indianapolis on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I really love these cigars. I first picked a couple up in a sample and thought wow, what a find. Ended up with a second sampler that had them, and again thought wow. I picked up a box and shared a few with the guys, the results were all the same, wow, what a great cigar! I will always keep a bunch of these guys in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth-Rich-Powerful Smoke
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Scott in Montana on May 17, 2012

I truly enjoyed this cigar from beginning to end. It began with a smooth sweet smoke that may have brought fruit to mind...progressed into coffee-cream and a bit of cedar and ended as substantial but smooth-creamy powerful tabacco. I have a number of cigars that I am quite fond of but this one jumped somewhere in the top three...a few more might bring it to #1. I've heard a lot of smokers comment on it that it is too strong, strong it is but such a smooth, sweet smoke beginning to end, I would highly recommend this cigar to all but perhaps beginners or those who prefer mild-medium smokes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.