150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Famous 70th Anniversary by Padron Reviews

75rated
12 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy F75 by Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for F75 by Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
My new Favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by in Allentown, PA on April 28, 2016

This is another classic cigar created by Padron, would you expect nothing else but perfection.

2 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Decent
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by in Emmaus, PA on September 9, 2009

I love the Padron anniversary line, and have tried most of them. I visited one of the FSS and like what they had in that department. I add one of these to the pile and tried it soon enough. It was consistant with the others in the line, but no punch in the flavor areas. Very good smoke but left me reeling over the costs. With no punch, I have to say, this stick was not worth the price of admission. I am glad I tried it but, without a doubt will not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on F75 by Padron
100rated
My new Favorite Padron
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by James Anderson in Allentown, PA on April 28, 2016

This is another classic cigar created by Padron, would you expect nothing else but perfection.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for F75 By Padron Robusto
by Marty in chicago on December 31, 2015

Love the 64 series, but this was worth every penny. Not real big on the 1926, but this is all flavor. So far my favorite Padron. Get a 3 pack and treat yourself, just wish it was an 8x60!!!!

55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
NICE!
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Keith in S.C. on February 06, 2010

Got these as a sample pack with a order I placed and found these to be very nice! And for the price you can't beat trying some. The only reason I didn't give the construction a 100 is that some where very tight and needed a draw poker to get them started, other than that I liked them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Not your typical Padron
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Albert in Yardley on February 28, 2009
Verified purchase

this is cigar more like there lonsdale or rothchild then tradition 1964, burn is drawback as well as the taste you would exect from a special release, however better then 2/3 all others cigars

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
60
75rated
Wayyyyyy Overpriced
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Roland in Charlotte NC on January 16, 2010

Decent cigar. Taste on par with regular Padron line. Much better cigars out there for less money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
63rated
Decent
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Sean in Emmaus, PA on September 09, 2009

I love the Padron anniversary line, and have tried most of them. I visited one of the FSS and like what they had in that department. I add one of these to the pile and tried it soon enough. It was consistant with the others in the line, but no punch in the flavor areas. Very good smoke but left me reeling over the costs. With no punch, I have to say, this stick was not worth the price of admission. I am glad I tried it but, without a doubt will not buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
61rated
Ok...not great.not over $200.00 good
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Greg in Crawfordville Fl on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I really expected better... taste not representative of a "64" series. Very much like a lesser aged Padron...still good, but not over $200.00 good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
60or below
Blech!
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Tom in Washington State on June 29, 2009

I picked up several cigars at Famous when I was in PA in early May. My buddy and I also enjoyed hanging out and smoking a couple sticks while there. I got two Padron 70th Annis, one natural and one maduro. I smoked the maduro recently...it was the worst Padron stick I've ever smoked. The taste was lousy, and the construction was evern worse. Famous has a lot better cigars for less money. Shame on Padron for releasing junk like this at a high cost.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Not a padron but still a good smoke!
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Steve L in West Milford NJ on September 05, 2010

I prefer the maduro version as the flavor is better. This cigar looked good , drew well and tasted better than most cigars on the market. The price is hard to swallow when the burn is uneven. Therefore for the money.... buy the real thing..

44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not a padron but still a good smoke!
for Famous 70th Padron Anniversary
by Steve L in West Milford NJ on September 05, 2010

I prefer the maduro version as the flavor is better. This cigar looked good , drew well and tasted better than most cigars on the market. The price is hard to swallow when the burn is uneven. Therefore for the money.... buy the real thing..

414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.