Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous 9 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Avo Classic
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Jesse Bonilla in 1250 Radcliffe Place on May 17, 2019

I rate it a 10

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Kenneth Harris in Lynchburg on May 02, 2019

Avo Classic is always a good smooth smoke when I?m in the mood for classic smoothness.

... read more
5.0 stars
Avo Classic
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Jesse Bonilla in 1250 Radcliffe Place on May 17, 2019

I rate it a 10

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Kenneth Harris in Lynchburg on May 02, 2019

Avo Classic is always a good smooth smoke when I?m in the mood for classic smoothness.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by William Hubbard in Georgia on December 31, 2018

One of my favorite cigars. Easy draw and consistently satisfying. I always keep a box or two of the George?s Reserve Churchill in my Humidor. Less expensive than most brands but taste better IMO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gorgeous Georges!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Doug in Brighton in Brighton on December 27, 2018

Yep, and they taste as good as they look. I haven t had a bad burn, sad looking roll, or fluffy foot, and unlike most affordable cigars I haven t worn tired of the taste. This Oliva girl knows her smokes, and her man Georges won t be wrestled out of my hands until way after the nice long ash has fallen onto my lap. I m down for the count. Perfecto

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

Very smooth smoke good burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.