I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Famous Buenos Naturales Reviews

80 consumer rating
16 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
77
Appearance
75
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great price to quality ratio!!!
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

17 2
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
up your alley for an economy smoke...
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Minnesota on January 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Snagged a box off of Cigar Monster. Smoked one out of the box off the UPS van, and have been smoking them well aged. Not much of a difference with aging. They are listed as a MEDIUM strength cigar, but to be honest, they are extremely mild. I don't sense much for "flavor" because it is very subtle. Would I buy them again? No. Very hard to finish off the box, but have been handing them out to friends who have yet to smoke a cigar. They are taking a liking to them since they are very mild. In the end, probably a way better smoke with your morning coffee.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Buenos Naturales
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
92 consumer rating
Great Short Smoke!
by Ace in Amarillo, Texas on May 23, 2015

I wasn t expecting a whole lot with these. However, they are great! I get lots of citrus bite and some creamy floral notes. Rossdo wrapper, perhaps Whatever the case, this was a very good box choice for a quick or budget smoke. Well worth the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice Short Smoke
by CigarAnon in New Jersey on September 01, 2009
Verified purchase

smooth and creamy, great for any time. box stamped 'Honduras' not Nicaragua. either way, I go through these things like potato chips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great
by Bill in Md. on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

These smokes are some tasty little suckers. It is my 1st box of these but had no problems with ANY of them. Will give high marks all around. Thanks again Famous for a great cigar at an affordable price!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
A rare find, exceptional quality, very low price
by Martin L. Smith in Birmingham, Alabama on November 17, 2004
Verified purchase

At first I was skeptical about a $1 cigar being of good quality and great taste. But that is not a problem with the "Famous Buenos Naturals" in the natural or maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Review of Buenos and Cattivo Nero
by Steve in Iowa on August 17, 2005
Verified purchase

I got a box of these little gems and I must say that I have enjoyed smoking them. Great construction, perfect draw. The flavor did have a little bit of a bite to it when I first got them, but a little time in the humidor smoothed that problem out. Very nice 20 to 25 minute cigar. I got 5 singles of the Cattivo Neros to give them a try also. The first one was good. Nice burn, good draw, alright flavor. As for the rest, I could not get any to draw. I tried but nothing worked to get a better draw so I just gave the last 2 away. Don't think I'll try them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Mixed Report
by Sal in Arlington, VA on May 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Purchased the maduro box by mistake, but went through them anyway. I was looking for a short smoke, something you could take on a break, etc. That worked out ok. The cigars varied a bit. Some, maybe half, were rather funky and reminded me of the ones you get in the low priced bundles. The other half were pretty good, smoked well and did the job. They were more on the medium-full end flavor wise. For the price, pretty good stuff. A step up, or sideways, from Perrogies (spelling), the ones we used to call Mill Rat cigars back in South (side of) Chicago.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Great price to quality ratio!!!
by Bruce K.T. Lee in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

17 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
46 consumer rating
up your alley for an economy smoke...
by Brandon in Minnesota on January 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Snagged a box off of Cigar Monster. Smoked one out of the box off the UPS van, and have been smoking them well aged. Not much of a difference with aging. They are listed as a MEDIUM strength cigar, but to be honest, they are extremely mild. I don't sense much for "flavor" because it is very subtle. Would I buy them again? No. Very hard to finish off the box, but have been handing them out to friends who have yet to smoke a cigar. They are taking a liking to them since they are very mild. In the end, probably a way better smoke with your morning coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
30
Burn
60
Not What It Used To Be
by Steve in Florida on November 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these little cigars for some time now and have really enjoyed them. Used to be a great daily smoke but something changed. Supplier? Source? Filler? Manufacture Method? The last few purchases have not been so enjoyable. Very inconsistent draw, sometimes very hard ? feels like my temples are going to cave in, inconsistent burn ? sometimes they go out or start to ?canoe?, and the taste can go from nice to really nasty within one cigar. I've thrown them away at times. If I'm not going to enjoy it I won't waste my time. I don't know what happened but there has been a very obvious change and it?s certainly not for the better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Cheap delicious
by Ivn in Kunming China on May 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding $ 1 cigar!Creamy and soft, smooth, this is a wonderful 15 minutes. Worth to buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.