Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Reviews

77rated
9 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Famous Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Cigars.
most helpful positive review
79 rated
A lower-priced option to a Drew infused stick
for Famous Toro
by in MA on May 21, 2017

I found these to be better than expected. I enjoy the infused cigars and thought I would give these a shot. It was mild and smooth with a great draw, but a short finish. I have had three and they have all performed very similar. Very enjoyable...

13 10
most helpful negative review
29 rated
too sweet - like a grown-up Swisher
for Famous Petite Corona
by in PA on March 14, 2018

way too sweet - taste cheap like a Swisher.

3 1
Recommended for you based on Famous
100rated
Budget friendly price, with above average quality!
for Famous Toro
by Beau Bellack in Indiana on November 17, 2017

I am fairly new to the hobby. I’ve had probably 10 different cigars at this point and am still in the learning process. This was the first cigar I smoked, and the most recent. The quality of these cheap sticks is absolutely amazing. Great flavor, the burn is more even than the $10 or $20 sticks I’ve had, and required no touch up. This is an all around great cigar and after having a sampler, I will be ordering a jar of these. Take my review as a noob review if you will, but if you like infused cigars I think this thing is great!

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Estate Worthy
for Famous Toro
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton, MI on July 31, 2017

This gem arrived in a for pack with 3 Drew Estate primos and stole the show! Sweet on the mouth, smooth and creamy on the draw, and appetizing on the tongue, this Toro packs value at a reasonable price. Buy it and try it.

... read more
1020
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Best First-Party Cigar They Have
for Famous Petite Corona
by Nathaniel Annunziata in NY on October 18, 2016

I got one of these free with my order, when I was done with it I knew I had to buy some.

... read more
1414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
94rated
All around good smoke
for Famous Toro
by William in Raleigh on August 03, 2017

Very good cigar. It has a very smooth and rich taste. Wonderful aroma and a small taste of vanilla

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Well worth the money
for Famous Toro
by Randy in Mills on May 13, 2018

A very good cigar excellent burn and I very good taste Definitely taste of vanilla and the coffee

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
79rated
A lower-priced option to a Drew infused stick
for Famous Toro
by Sarge in MA on May 21, 2017

I found these to be better than expected. I enjoy the infused cigars and thought I would give these a shot. It was mild and smooth with a great draw, but a short finish. I have had three and they have all performed very similar. Very enjoyable...

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
61rated
No, no, no
for Famous Petite Corona
by Michael Hodson in TX on February 24, 2018

Too sweet

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
49rated
Ok Cigar
for Famous Toro
by MJ in Rhode Island on March 28, 2018

This is an ok cigar. May be good for the novice smoker, but the flavor was ok. Very sweet notes. Draw was fair at best. Reminds me of my grandfathers cigar we used to sneak when i was a kid

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
29rated
too sweet - like a grown-up Swisher
for Famous Petite Corona
by Lisa T in PA on March 14, 2018

way too sweet - taste cheap like a Swisher.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.