I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Reviews

67 consumer rating
130 reviews
66% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
68
Draw
69
Consistency
67
Appearance
75
Burn
68
Buy Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
way better then the price indicates
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Toro
by in New Orleans on July 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I have been smoking the Dominican 4000 s for years now and saw a bad review that I just can t agree with. Granted, I ve had a couple that were a little loose, but most in every bundle are well made. The taste is sweet and pleasant,and for less than 2 bucks a stick, I can throw away the few that aren t perfect, without breaking the bank. I like the toro and churchill both.

1 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not bad for a cheap cigar :
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in CA on November 25, 2013

1 of 10 was bad..., but it s a really good cigar for that price!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Dominican Selection 4000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 130
100 consumer rating
lightly spiced and pleasently sweet
by Hunt in Ozark,Mo. on May 06, 2012

lightly spiced and pleasantly sweet. great for after dinner with coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great!
by Earl in Fort Myers, Fl on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Price per stick is a little over a dollar. However, It is on of the better cigars I have smoked. It holds a long ash and almost all cigas in the bundle burn evenly. Every once in a while, I get a stick that is packed to firmly. A little harder draw, but still a good cigar. Jump on this when they are on sale. Oh, I like the smaller ring size!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
WOW!!! What a Smoke!
by Rich Kessler in OH on February 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I ordered these on a special advertised sale. I should have ordered four times as many because this baby is one sweet smoke! I like medium/full cigars, but this "mild" cigar has a very satisfying flavor that builds as you smoke it. Well made and no "cheap smelly tobacco" here . . . order it now!!! You won't regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Not as good as the Famous 3000, but...............
by Colin in Clarks Summit on July 27, 2008

I prefer the famous 3000 line, but they are sold out. A friend and business associate of mine turned me on to the 4000 line a few months ago, and normally I enjoy a medium to full bodied cigar, but these are on the border of being my 2nd. favorite from "Famous". Great smoke, and you CANNOT beat the price, ANYWHERE!!!! The 4000 is easily a 5 dollar stick anywhere in the country, buy em before they go the way of the 3000!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Smooth & Tasty
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on September 05, 2013

I keep around 200 cigars in my humidor and lately I reach for this Famous Dominican Selection 4000 2-3 times per week. When I first unpacked them I wasn't impressed but they get better in the humi with the cello on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Pleasant, smooth and priced well...
by Mongo in Colorado on October 01, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with my choice. I will definately purchase again and will keep some on hand. For the price a good quality cigar...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Lot more then I expected
by Hoss in Florida on August 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I won a lot of 75 on the auction, don't hate because I'm lucky. I normally will put a new batch of smokes in my humi for a while, but they looked so good I had try one. They were as good as they looked. great construction, there appearance was beautiful dark smooth and silky. The taste, aah the taste, I could swear it had a hint of a Beer taste to it. Well you think I liked this smoke, your right. If you love madura's your going to love these. If I'm online and they come up on auction again you won't stand a chance of geting them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
great cigar for the money
by Tony Masraff in Houston, Texas on May 07, 2014
Verified purchase

For an every day cigar, working outdoors, I think it's the best cigar you're going to get for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Bang for the $$ Buck
by Bill in Brandon, Fl on April 10, 2008
Verified purchase

These are a great cigar for the beginner. They are smooth with an easy draw and light flavor. I have two bundles and enjoy them as my daily smoke. They burn even and consistent from cigar to cigar. I always keep a bundle of these on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
cant go wrong for price.good any time.
by a. castillo in bronx ny on April 02, 2012

suprise for the money.good draw and mellow flavors.aged tabaco for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 130
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.