I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
lightly spiced and pleasently sweet
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in Ozark,Mo. on May 6, 2012

lightly spiced and pleasantly sweet. great for after dinner with coffee.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not bad for a cheap cigar :
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in CA on November 25, 2013

1 of 10 was bad..., but it s a really good cigar for that price!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
lightly spiced and pleasently sweet
by Hunt in Ozark,Mo. on May 06, 2012

lightly spiced and pleasantly sweet. great for after dinner with coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Smooth & Tasty
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on September 05, 2013

I keep around 200 cigars in my humidor and lately I reach for this Famous Dominican Selection 4000 2-3 times per week. When I first unpacked them I wasn't impressed but they get better in the humi with the cello on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
Not bad for a cheap cigar :
by Vasil in CA on November 25, 2013

1 of 10 was bad..., but it s a really good cigar for that price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
70
25 consumer rating
Burning plastic not my thing
by C Hamilton in Seattle, WA on January 23, 2015
Verified purchase

There s some seriously bad funk going on with these. I hoped it was just a couple bad ones, but they all have a horrible plastic or chemical like taste. Through the whole burn. Has to be the worst box I ve ever bought.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
40
21 consumer rating
Yuck!
by Chuck in North bergen on April 02, 2014
Verified purchase

These tasted like burning cardboard dipped in wax. I suffered through half the bundle and gave up trying to like them. I trashed the rest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
30
Burn
30
18 consumer rating
Harsh!
by Greg in Wood River, IL on January 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased two bundles and the first one I lit turned hard and black within the first half-inch of burn- something you wouldn t expect except at the end of some cigars. It was totally the worst, I am going to ask for a refund as I have 29 cigars I can t smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
10
Dd
by Raz in Israel on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! I was not sure about this one, but from the first light and to the end, it was smooth, spicy and sweet , really love that!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pleasantly Surprised
by Ted in Oregon on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I got these for under twenty for a bundle. I was not expecting much at that price, but I really enjoy these cigars. Right out of the package, they have an even burn, a hint of pepper and leather, and a smooth, full, creamy smoke. They get even better with some time in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great for the price
by Cribbage in AZ on July 02, 2012

Tried one in a sampler, liked it enough that I ordered a box. About 10% have some issue but most are a real good smoke and for the price you can't beat it. A little seasoning helps.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.