Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto Reviews

78rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in South carolina on June 21, 2017

Well worth the price. Good even burn. Well constructed. I will be buying more of these sweet sticks.

5 0
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Bad stick
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in Chicago on January 17, 2018

I bought these as a humidor filler and from the reviews they are way off! Terrible tasting cigar, good construction but tossed it after about half way through! Don’t bother wasting your money!!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
96rated
Smooth
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Michael in South carolina on June 21, 2017

Well worth the price. Good even burn. Well constructed. I will be buying more of these sweet sticks.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
For the price, these are awesome everyday cigars.
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Gerry K in Ridgecrest, Ca on July 17, 2017

These are probably the best cigar I have had that makes a great everyday smoke with a price that won t break the bank. Even burn, smooth draw, is consistent from smoke to smoke with very good taste; i will be buying these frequently.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
80rated
Pleasantly surprised.
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Casey Carver in NC on September 07, 2017

buying a bundle of inexpensive cigars comes with it s risk. I must say I was pleasantly surprised with these cigars. Well made, good draw, good construction, consistent smoke. I ll be buying again.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Everyday smoke!
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Joe in Bemidji,MN. on August 26, 2017

Good everyday smoke, smooth even burn, decent taste and no bite. I use it working in the garage, lawn work, etc. . I recommend it.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Great Value
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Rick S. in Tonawanda NY on October 05, 2012

What a pleasant surprise this bundle turned out to be. I have smoked and shared with others, almost the entire bundle at this point. I have found them to be well constructed, even drawing, with a firm even burning ash and nice spicey flavor. What more can I ask for? I will surely buy these again.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
44rated
Bad stick
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Steve in Chicago on January 17, 2018

I bought these as a humidor filler and from the reviews they are way off! Terrible tasting cigar, good construction but tossed it after about half way through! Don’t bother wasting your money!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.