Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto Reviews

78rated
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in South carolina on June 21, 2017

Well worth the price. Good even burn. Well constructed. I will be buying more of these sweet sticks.

8 1
most helpful negative review
65 rated
A decent everyday smoke...
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by in Idaho on February 7, 2018

...middle of the road inexpensive smoke....nothing to write home about, but I ve had worse. Might re-order....maybe....

0 0
Recommended for you based on Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
96rated
Smooth
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Michael in South carolina on June 21, 2017

Well worth the price. Good even burn. Well constructed. I will be buying more of these sweet sticks.

... read more
81
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
For the price, these are awesome everyday cigars.
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Gerry K in Ridgecrest, Ca on July 17, 2017

These are probably the best cigar I have had that makes a great everyday smoke with a price that won t break the bank. Even burn, smooth draw, is consistent from smoke to smoke with very good taste; i will be buying these frequently.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Great cigar for low cost
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Caleb Carr in DeForest on March 01, 2018

I suspected I would at least enjoy these cigars when I bought the 20 pack. Their taste and body far exceeded my expectation and I was pleasantly surprised at how good they tasted. The burn is near perfect every time and the ash holds strong. These are a great humidor filler for the cigar enthusiast on a budget!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Overall I like them
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Ronald Powell in Fl on February 26, 2018

Very good cigars I enjoyed them very much

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
I LIKE
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by MATT in DENVER on January 25, 2018

I like these cigars I,m a big fan of dominican cigars. These cigars are mild and smooththey have a nice nutty, tobacco sweet flavor I like. They burn even and slow and tastegreat all the way thru. For the price you cant beat them..

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Pleasantly surprised.
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Casey Carver in NC on September 07, 2017

buying a bundle of inexpensive cigars comes with it s risk. I must say I was pleasantly surprised with these cigars. Well made, good draw, good construction, consistent smoke. I ll be buying again.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Everyday smoke!
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Joe in Bemidji,MN. on August 26, 2017

Good everyday smoke, smooth even burn, decent taste and no bite. I use it working in the garage, lawn work, etc. . I recommend it.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Good
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by William Hudson in Tn on February 06, 2018

I ordered several different cigars this time and this bundle seemed a deal at 19 bucks so I went for it. Construction is good.Burn is consistent easy draw but ash falls off too soon. Flavor is pepper with clean finish medium. Good for quick smoke about 35 to 40 min max.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78rated
Great Value
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Rick S. in Tonawanda NY on October 05, 2012

What a pleasant surprise this bundle turned out to be. I have smoked and shared with others, almost the entire bundle at this point. I have found them to be well constructed, even drawing, with a firm even burning ash and nice spicey flavor. What more can I ask for? I will surely buy these again.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
65rated
A decent everyday smoke...
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Charles in Idaho on February 07, 2018

...middle of the road inexpensive smoke....nothing to write home about, but I ve had worse. Might re-order....maybe....

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.