Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales Reviews

80rated
19 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
77
Appearance
75
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
73 rated
Great price to quality ratio!!!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

18 3
most helpful negative review
46 rated
up your alley for an economy smoke...
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by in Minnesota on January 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Snagged a box off of Cigar Monster. Smoked one out of the box off the UPS van, and have been smoking them well aged. Not much of a difference with aging. They are listed as a MEDIUM strength cigar, but to be honest, they are extremely mild. I don't sense much for "flavor" because it is very subtle. Would I buy them again? No. Very hard to finish off the box, but have been handing them out to friends who have yet to smoke a cigar. They are taking a liking to them since they are very mild. In the end, probably a way better smoke with your morning coffee.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
92rated
Great Short Smoke!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Ace in Amarillo, Texas on May 23, 2015

I wasn t expecting a whole lot with these. However, they are great! I get lots of citrus bite and some creamy floral notes. Rossdo wrapper, perhaps Whatever the case, this was a very good box choice for a quick or budget smoke. Well worth the price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
Nice Short Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by CigarAnon in New Jersey on September 01, 2009
Verified purchase

smooth and creamy, great for any time. box stamped 'Honduras' not Nicaragua. either way, I go through these things like potato chips.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Bill in Md. on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

These smokes are some tasty little suckers. It is my 1st box of these but had no problems with ANY of them. Will give high marks all around. Thanks again Famous for a great cigar at an affordable price!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Wow!! Surprisingly good!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Aaron in Winchester, Virginia on August 10, 2016

The flavor of these is quite good. For the size they concentrate excellently all the way to the end with a large sweet zone beginning early on. No sharp overtones or dirty undertones. Smooth and increasingly sweet with good body. They are a little soft in construction but are consistent and have a nice chew to them as a result. Excellent!! All my ratings are rounded down for this review.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
A rare find, exceptional quality, very low price
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Martin L. Smith in Birmingham, Alabama on November 17, 2004
Verified purchase

At first I was skeptical about a $1 cigar being of good quality and great taste.But that is not a problem with the "Famous Buenos Naturals" in the natural or maduro.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Great little smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Vinnie in Bellefonte, Pa on August 17, 2016

Overall I am really impressed with these little guys, especially for the price. I had previously been buying RP juniors Connecticut for my main short smoke but these have passed those as my favorite. I would definitely call these mild even though they are listed as medium. They are similar in every way to the best ones I get out of a box of the RP juniors, but these have more flavor and last a little longer, I m sure due to their slightly larger size 42 as opposed to 38 . The flavor is good but one dimensional. I have fewer problems with uneven burn with these guys than with the RP. Some of the RP juniors seem to stay on the dry and harsh side despite being properly humidified. My best guess is this is also a Connecticut wrapper. I will gladly continue to pay $1 each for these. Try them. If you are a stogie head like me, as opposed to being an elite smoker cigar snob, I am sure you will also be happy with them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Review of Buenos and Cattivo Nero
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Steve in Iowa on August 17, 2005
Verified purchase

I got a box of these little gems and I must say that I have enjoyed smoking them. Great construction, perfect draw. The flavor did have a little bit of a bite to it when I first got them, but a little time in the humidor smoothed that problem out. Very nice 20 to 25 minute cigar. I got 5 singles of the Cattivo Neros to give them a try also. The first one was good. Nice burn, good draw, alright flavor. As for the rest, I could not get any to draw. I tried but nothing worked to get a better draw so I just gave the last 2 away. Don't think I'll try them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Mixed Report
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Sal in Arlington, VA on May 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Purchased the maduro box by mistake, but went through them anyway. I was looking for a short smoke, something you could take on a break, etc. That worked out ok. The cigars varied a bit. Some, maybe half, were rather funky and reminded me of the ones you get in the low priced bundles. The other half were pretty good, smoked well and did the job. They were more on the medium-full end flavor wise. For the price, pretty good stuff. A step up, or sideways, from Perrogies (spelling), the ones we used to call Mill Rat cigars back in South (side of) Chicago.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73rated
Great price to quality ratio!!!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Bruce K.T. Lee in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

183
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
71rated
They are okay
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Bill in Colorado on May 08, 2016

They smoke, draw, and burn well. Construction is fairly good and consistent. The taste is okay, but not the best. I personally spend the couple extra bucks for the Rocky Juniors which I consider the next rung higher up.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.