Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Exclusives Reviews

79rated
143 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Buy Famous Exclusives Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Exclusives Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 rated
Great price to quality ratio!!!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

21 3
most helpful negative review
58 rated
These could have been so much better
for Famous Exclusives Stubbies Maduro
by in Western NY on June 5, 2018

Bought 2 boxes of maduro since my regular Buenos Maduritos are STILL out of stock. Wrapper color was inconsistent between boxes. draw was easy on just a few while the rest were like sucking on my thumb. The few that WERE smokeable were mediocre tasting at best. Don t try to draw huge amounts of smoke off of these. It aint happening. Maybe 20-30 years in a well maintained humidor might improve them but don t count on it. Burn was fairly even between boxes and mostly consistent from stick to stick.

4 0
Recommended for you based on Famous Exclusives
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Just what I was looking for.
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by James in Hot Springs Village, AR on November 15, 2018

I usually do not have 30 minutes to an hour to smoke a good cigar. These little guys are perfect for my needs. The flavor is great, I can smoke one and enjoy it in a few minutes and get back to my rat killin , and the sale price was good. This is now my go to cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Short Smoke!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by L.W. in N. Texas on September 16, 2015

I ve been looking for a full bodied, full flavored small cigar that didn t cost as much as Papas Fritas and I found it in this Madurito! Over halfway through the box and no complaint yet!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
fianlly - a cigar with real flavor
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Mike in Ohio on July 22, 2009
Verified purchase

I've searched for a small cigar with real flavor and I think I've finally found it! One of these and I feel like I've smoked a real cigar - I'm not reaching for a second one to satisfy my craving for a good smoke! This is a great tasting, satisfying smoke. Even though the size is small, the taste is huge!I will definitely buy these again.....and again.....and again....

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
alright taste, horrible burn
for Famous Cattivo Nero
by andrew in minnesota on July 11, 2008
Verified purchase

alright taste, horrible burn

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Best Short Smoke on the Market!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Ace in Amarillo, Texas on May 23, 2015

Bought a box of these for a short, but strong, cigar. I was blown away at the flavors! Heavy espresso with a peppery kick. A creamy texture and full body makes this box a definite repeat purchase. No harsh flavors like some other short cigars. This was a definite powerhouse!

... read more
102
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Great evey day smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, CA on December 04, 2018

Very nice! Ordered a single along with a five pack of Tabak Especials. I am looking for an inexpensive every day kind of smoke and, I think I ve found it. Nice smooth draw, great appearance, classic flavor that leans towards the mild to medium end of the spectrum. I will be ordering a box soon.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Great Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Mike in Reading, PA on October 19, 2018

Very tasty smoke that packs a good punch. Very enjoyable! Have been smoking these as my everyday smoke. Highly recommend to try.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Fantastic little cigar - TY Famous
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Joe in Houston, TX on August 06, 2016

Tasty little cigars, definitely satisfying. I was looking for a short 30-45 min smoke and I am so glad I found these. If you need a hearty, yet smooth smoke, this is your bet.I m letting mine rest for a few more weeks before going at em . In the mean while, I will smoke all the other small cigars i bought, but won t be buying anymore ;

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Absolutely Fantastic Short Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by John W in Chicago on February 19, 2004

These little cigars are chock full of flavor, body, and strength. Not for the folks who like the milder stuff...Very well made, great looking dark wrappers, nice construction, good draw, even burn, and real pleasure to smoke. I'd love to see some larger sizes in this line. Until then, I'll be buying this size regularly..well done Famous, very well done!

... read more
1916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Good Short Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Leo in Texas on September 17, 2018

I like these cigars for a short smoke, when I don t have the time to enjoy a full size cigar. The only issue I have is being able to get them on a consistent basis from Famous Smoke Shop, which forces me to go to different brand at another source for my short smoke cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.