Famous Exclusives Reviews

81 consumer rating
125 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
81
Burn
80
Buy Famous Exclusives Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Exclusives Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great price to quality ratio!!!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

18 3
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Eh...they're ok
for Famous Exclusives Stubbies Natural
by in Kentucky on September 7, 2009
Verified purchase

I tried these hoping they were in some way similar to a Don Tomas perfecto #1 or a Mosaico perfecto havana or a camaroon. Nope...not even close. They tasted very GREEN. Not to my liking but I am sure there are some people out there who may like this...just not for me. Overall, they were constructed well and an easy draw. For the price, if you like this flavor, it's a great bargain.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Exclusives
100consumerrating
Excellent Short Smoke!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by L.W. in N. Texas on September 16, 2015

I ve been looking for a full bodied, full flavored small cigar that didn t cost as much as Papas Fritas and I found it in this Madurito! Over halfway through the box and no complaint yet!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
fianlly - a cigar with real flavor
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Mike in Ohio on July 22, 2009
Verified purchase

I've searched for a small cigar with real flavor and I think I've finally found it! One of these and I feel like I've smoked a real cigar - I'm not reaching for a second one to satisfy my craving for a good smoke! This is a great tasting, satisfying smoke. Even though the size is small, the taste is huge!I will definitely buy these again.....and again.....and again....

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
alright taste, horrible burn
for Famous Cattivo Nero
by andrew in minnesota on July 11, 2008
Verified purchase

alright taste, horrible burn

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Best Short Smoke on the Market!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Ace in Amarillo, Texas on May 23, 2015

Bought a box of these for a short, but strong, cigar. I was blown away at the flavors! Heavy espresso with a peppery kick. A creamy texture and full body makes this box a definite repeat purchase. No harsh flavors like some other short cigars. This was a definite powerhouse!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Absolutely Fantastic Short Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by John W in Chicago on February 19, 2004

These little cigars are chock full of flavor, body, and strength. Not for the folks who like the milder stuff...Very well made, great looking dark wrappers, nice construction, good draw, even burn, and real pleasure to smoke. I'd love to see some larger sizes in this line. Until then, I'll be buying this size regularly..well done Famous, very well done!

1512
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
Great Short Smoke!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by Ace in Amarillo, Texas on May 23, 2015

I wasn t expecting a whole lot with these. However, they are great! I get lots of citrus bite and some creamy floral notes. Rossdo wrapper, perhaps Whatever the case, this was a very good box choice for a quick or budget smoke. Well worth the price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92consumerrating
right size for a drive...
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by ds in oregon on June 22, 2010
Verified purchase

good to have a small maduro that is a little bigger than a pequeno... hard to find a real smoke, real taste in a smaller package... these do quite all right...

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92consumerrating
Whadda Firecracker!
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Carl in Kansas on February 06, 2005
Verified purchase

WOW, great little petite corona. Full bodied maduro with the taste of fine coffee and spice. Good draw, appearance, and burn. As far as volume of smoke, how do they fit so much into such a small stick?

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91consumerrating
Good little smoke.
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Maduritos
by Travis in on February 01, 2014
Verified purchase

Grabbed a single last order and let it rest in the humi for a few weeks. Just smoked it tonight and it lasted me about 45min. Let it rest a few times and it never went out, burn and draw were great. First few draws were a bit bitter at first but that ended quick and had a good maduro/coffee taste with a lot of aged tobacco on the finish. Overall I d give this around a 90 considering the price, plan to grab a box soon.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91consumerrating
Nice Short Smoke
for Famous Exclusives Buenos Naturales
by CigarAnon in New Jersey on September 01, 2009
Verified purchase

smooth and creamy, great for any time. box stamped 'Honduras' not Nicaragua. either way, I go through these things like potato chips.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.