Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Famous Honduran Selection 2000 Reviews

63rated
15 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
76
Draw
60
Consistency
58
Appearance
66
Burn
64
Buy Famous Honduran Selection 2000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Honduran Selection 2000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great Smoke
for Famous Honduran 2000 Piramide
by in Pennsylvania on October 8, 2010

This one is a real winner. taste of sweet leather and wonderful aroma. Reminds me of Don Pepin Garcia's, My Father's Cigar at a third of the price. This cigar has won a permanent spot in my humi.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
good smoke
for Famous Honduran 2000 Corona
by in Philadelphia, Pa. on November 7, 2009

got these on a deal with another purchase, not a bad stick long even burn, with a good draw and sweet tast not the best I've smoked but not bad for the price. I would buy them again

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Honduran Selection 2000
93rated
Great Smoke
for Famous Honduran 2000 Piramide
by Herb Kaufman in Pennsylvania on October 08, 2010

This one is a real winner. taste of sweet leather and wonderful aroma. Reminds me of Don Pepin Garcia's, My Father's Cigar at a third of the price. This cigar has won a permanent spot in my humi.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
Great Value!
for Famous Honduran Selection 2000 Torpedo
by Lewis in Georgia on April 15, 2008
Verified purchase

Ordered a bundle of these to try because of the price. Good burn, great taste, overall a great value!I would definitely order these again as a good every day smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
81rated
"Nice Honduran taste,I was suprised.
for Famous Honduran 2000 Robusto
by Scott in Illinois on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I received this in my first Medium body sampler. I have always smoked mild in the past but thought I would give them a try. This was the second brand from the set and I found it to be very good. A lot better then the Cuba that was in the sampler.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77rated
review
for Famous Honduran 2000 Lonsdale
by james in ohio on March 05, 2011

excellent smoke im on third pack everyone burned the same perfect white solid ash...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
76rated
good smoke
for Famous Honduran 2000 Gran Toro
by kenneth in south jersey on August 14, 2010

Good smoke at excellent price

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75rated
Decent Cigar
for Famous Honduran Selection 2000 Petit Corona
by Willie in New Mexico on February 21, 2007

Picked up a bundle on auction, ashamed to say what I paid. Not a bad cigar. Burn was very even, two ash stick, easy draw, medium strength plesant aroma, flavor was one dimensional but overall a decent smoke. I would buy again "at a decent auction price".

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
66rated
good smoke
for Famous Honduran 2000 Corona
by Lee in Philadelphia, Pa. on November 07, 2009

got these on a deal with another purchase, not a bad stick long even burn, with a good draw and sweet tast not the best I've smoked but not bad for the price. I would buy them again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
70
43rated
Strike One
for Famous Honduran 2000 Robusto
by Mike K in Utica NY on August 13, 2010

I received two of these in a sampler pack. Well the first try was horrible. Difficult to light, had to double draw to get a good amount of smoke, had to relight it a couple of times and just generally tasted horribly to my palate. Hopefully, the second will see some improvement sitting some spanish cedar for a few months. I doubt I'll be looking for any deals on this brand. Good thing is there a ton of other good cigars offered here on Famous!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
40
27rated
Yeah, no thanks!
for Famous Honduran 2000 Robusto
by Brandon in Minnesota on August 09, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought it after seeing what I thought might have been a steal on cigarmonster.com, for 20 bucks you can't lose right???So anyways, even after letting these sit in the humidor for a couple months, no improvement in taste. As a previous review stated, it does taste like you are trying to smoke a paper bag, or even cardboard. The friends definitely didn't like this one either!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
30
Burn
40
10rated
Enjoy the 5000, not sure about the 2000
for Famous Honduran 2000 Toro
by Russ in NY on March 25, 2011

Ordered a few of these to try. They were dry as a bone. Not typical of Famous products. Hope they come back after a few weeks in the humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.