Coupons!Offer

Famous Honduran Selection 3000 Reviews

88rated
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Buy Famous Honduran Selection 3000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Honduran Selection 3000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Cigar
for Famous Honduran 3000 Robusto
by on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar a new favorite. Burns even nice draw and rolled perfect.

0 0
most recent review
NR
Fantastic
for Famous Honduran 3000 Toro
by in NY on August 31, 2013

These cigars are unreal. They put off a ton of smoke and have great flavor. They are good for yard work or when i go fishing but they can easily be made into a really expensive smoke. If you sit down with a jug of sweet tea heres what you do: take a puff of smoke and blow it out slowly. Wait a second and enjoy that taste then take a swig of tea but don't swallow it. swish it around for a few seconds then wait and enjoy that flavor. Then swallow a little bit at a time and enjoy that flavor. Do this every forty five seconds and I smoke it for an hour and a half. I also smoke it down to the last 3/4 of an inch but thats just personal choice. I highly recommend these and you should get a bundle. Besides if you don't like them just bum em out to friends, they're only a dollar a piece.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Honduran Selection 3000
100rated
Great Cigar
for Famous Honduran 3000 Robusto
by Anonymous in on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Very nice cigar a new favorite. Burns even nice draw and rolled perfect.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent strong cigar, same flavor as a Padron
for Famous Honduran 3000 President
by Keith in Lathrop CA on February 19, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised by the taste, appearance and construction of this full bodied cigar, I wasn't expecting such a fine product at such a reasonable price. Please don't change the blend, you got it just perfect, I plan on buying a whole lot more of these beauties.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great
for Famous Honduran 3000 Robusto
by Larry in Riverside County CA on September 18, 2011

Got one of these with the 20/20 sampler. A great smoke, good burn, flavor and mild too. Might have to buy a bundle of them. Was only my third one from the sampler but the best one so far. Be aware that I have not smoked a lot of $3 cigars, so maybe I'm too generous, dunno. But it sure went great with my coffee this morning.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
"VERY NICE"
for Famous Honduran 3000 Robusto
by Rob in North Alabama on October 15, 2011

Keep in mind I also have not smoked alot of 3 buck cigars here. This one jumped out of a sample pack I bought and to tell you the truth was very good even compared to much more expensive brand names I tried. Nice burn, one light never went out. Even draw from start to finish. Not to much, not to little in flavor. Ordering a bundle right now. You can't really go wrong with these for the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Incredible value
for Famous Honduran 3000 Torpedo
by Steve O in Niceville, Florida on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

Dollar for dollar one of the best cigars I have ever had the pleasure of enjoying, plus, at this price, they are so easy to share with friends!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
What a Surprise!
for Fam Honduran 3000 Robusto Gran
by GH in Spokane,WA on January 28, 2008

What a surprise. Ordered these not being 100% sure I would like them, but turns out to be a great everyday smoke. Nice aroma , good burn with a nice long ash and the flavor compares to most any eight dollar plus cigar. Great work Plasencia/ Famous. I will deffinately be buying more of these!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
outstanding bundle cigar
for Famous Honduran 3000 Torpedo
by Tom in Canandaigua, NY on June 30, 2012
Verified purchase

After smoking through many samplers and expensive cigars, I believe that the Famous Honduran 3000 can hold its own against any of them. Perfect draw, good strength but not overpowering. It has a nice long finish and impressive ash. It is the best bundle cigar I have found yet. The price is a great motivator to try a bundle and check them out.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
enjoyable
for Famous Honduran 3000 Toro
by Anonymous in on December 09, 2011

Will buy again. Earthy sweetness to it, burned great, good draw overall impressed. I have to admit that I was a bit apprehensive of the famous Honduran and Dominican selections, being house blends, but they were way better than some of the other cheaper smokes in the 20 under 20 sampler. Great job FSS

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Pleasantly surprised!
for Fam Honduran 3000 Robusto Xtra
by Thomas in Mansfield OH on January 21, 2008
Verified purchase

Bought 3 bundles on wholesale lot and thought I screwed up. Had a bad experiance with the Famous oscuro tucos. Would'nt feed em' to a tobacco bug. However, these are another matter.My only real compaint is not with the cigar but with Famous. You guys must be color-blind or new to the business because you have no clue what "oscuro" means. These are in no way oscuro but the are a nice maduro, wrapper is smooth, oily, and vein-free. Draw was wonderful, burn was perfect. Loads of smoke. Great flavor,a little spicy at first and then settles into an nice medium body smoke with a hint of cedar and wood. Nothing fancy but well worth every penny. Should age real well in the humi too.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
AAAA++++
for Famous Honduran 3000 Torpedo
by scott in Vermont on April 19, 2013

I admit, I love premium cigars, but as a daily smoke, the price, this cigar is MIGHTY hard to beat! AAAA++++

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.