Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Liquidation Medium Body Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Caleb miller in Binghamton NY on July 18, 2019

Reasonably priced at $21. These cigars are a light smoke and wrapped well. Perfect for a cigar party.

... read more
3.0 stars
Okay, just fair
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Mike in DE on July 15, 2019

In my opinion just fair. I have smoked better. Bought a box and more than a few had bad draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice after lunch smoke
for Nub Cameroon 466BPT
by Dejan Pažin in Slovenia on April 09, 2019

A bit pricey, but very smooth cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and creamy, lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 12, 2018

Very nice smoke. Creamy and sweet, but with spice and fullness. Great draw, construction, etc. I thought this might be good but it surprised me. I will be getting this one again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nick in Modesto ca on November 08, 2017

Agree with all the other reviews. Had my first robusto after a week in the humi. Excellent! Perfect burn. Even my old lady commented on the sweetness. Gilded age beam black=relaxation station. And I got them at a killer price I can share a few

... read more
5.0 stars
La Gloria Cubana - Need I say more
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on October 09, 2017

Everything I have smoked from them is always a great smoke and these are included. These are great sticks especially for the money. You can not go wrong with these in your humidor ??

... read more
5.0 stars
It s nice to get more than you expected for a change.
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Darrin Rodriguez in Melbourne, FL on June 30, 2017

Got one of these from our local Total Wine brand the other day. Was a bargain deal so I didn t expect much, just wanted to try something new. Right from the start I was pleasantly surprised. Somewhat mild but still very nice flavor. Burns very nicely as well. The one I had held together perfectly, no issues. Burned extremely evenly all the way down. Consistent flavor all the way through. Like I said, much more than what I had expected for the price. The only issue I had was the draw,....it was pretty hard to get good smoke out of it, you gotta work at it a bit. Other than that I love this baby. I m going back to get the rest of them. They were well under $5 on the last few they had.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.