Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Monster Humidification Reviews

62rated
23 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Famous Monster Humidification Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Monster Humidification Accessories.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
Easy humidity
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by in Cape coral on November 3, 2015

I recieved Monster Magma last month ,although it had leaked in the box, good thing it did not ruin my cigars! It keeps my small humidor around 70 and I no longer need to wipe everything down with water to keep humidity at optimal temp! It s at about 60 now so time to refill. Worth buying!

6 0
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Why does it have to be red? It leaked and stained all of my boxes of cigars in shipment and made a mess - on hands. Hope it works well!
for Famous Monster Magma 2 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by in Lathrop Library on February 12, 2016

Will try and let you know. Purchased 5 containers.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Monster Humidification
90rated
Product Response
for The Monster Venom Solution 3 Pack 8 ounce per bottle
by Edward Lawson in Washington on September 05, 2017

I like the package and it worked pretty quick to balance my humidor percentage

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
90
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
83rated
Easy humidity
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Sandra in Cape coral on November 03, 2015

I recieved Monster Magma last month ,although it had leaked in the box, good thing it did not ruin my cigars! It keeps my small humidor around 70 and I no longer need to wipe everything down with water to keep humidity at optimal temp! It s at about 60 now so time to refill. Worth buying!

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
90
Appearance
80
Overall quality
90
82rated
Works like a charm!
for Famous Monster Magma 2 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Tim in Indiana on February 07, 2016

I purchased 1 of these last year to replace the cheap foam in my 40 count and recently purchased 2 more as I could not maintain proper humidity levels. With the initial jar I was unable to maintain 60% humidity during the winter. I was using distilled water to top off the gel and noticed less than stellar performance. I seasoned my humidor again properly and added Monster Venom to my most recent order. I added the Venom to the gel prior to introducing to my humidor this time, replaced the cap and allowed the gel to absorb the solution. I am using one 2 oz. Magma jar and am maintaining 70% RH at 68 degrees. Works well for me!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
90
80rated
good stuff
for The Monster Venom PG Solution 8 ounce bottle
by brad in smithville oh on November 12, 2017

i normally use xikar fuid this stuff is just as good if not better considering the price get some!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
honest review
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by brad in smithville on November 12, 2017

Yup leaking red fluid all over the place, i just dont get it honestly theyd be better off sending beeds dry if the cant figure out how the hell to seal them. That being said take out of bag tighten lid rinse off allow it to dry fill and you got an excellent device for half the price of xikar. Cant figure out for the life of me why a company that is my favorite for cigars would piss so many customers off with there negalgence of reviews, being that other cigar sites proive nothing but fake reviews ie ci for example.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Super solution at super price
for The Monster Venom Solution 3 Pack 8 ounce per bottle
by Gary in MA on September 19, 2017

I needed some more humidifier solution and saw this deal for the 3 8 ounce bottles. Glad I bought them! Added to a new humidifier in a new humidor, this fluid is keeping a nice level right around 70% ad should last me awhile between the few humidors I have.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Great stuff!
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by john boles in AR on May 23, 2017

My humidor stays at a consistent 70% wth this stuff. It is great! I would highly recommend it. About once a month I just add a little water to it. Has been keeping my cigars from drying out for at least two months now.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
45rated
Why does it have to be red? It leaked and stained all of my boxes of cigars in shipment and made a mess - on hands. Hope it works well!
for Famous Monster Magma 2 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Gilbert in Lathrop Library on February 12, 2016

Will try and let you know. Purchased 5 containers.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
10
Durability
80
Design
10
Materials
80
Appearance
10
Overall quality
80
43rated
Not worth it
for Famous Monster Magma 2 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Bruce in Seattle on September 20, 2017

The jar arrived dried out... Maybe I was supposed to order the juice too but I expected the 1st jar to arrive with liquid in it...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
50
Durability
50
Design
50
Materials
50
Appearance
50
Overall quality
10
10rated
Didn t work for me!!!!
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Edward C McGuire in Luzerne,PA on August 03, 2017

I have a very small humidor with maybe 30 cigars and the monster magma didn t get the humidity above 50

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
10
Durability
10
Design
10
Materials
10
Appearance
10
Overall quality
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.