Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar Reviews

60or below
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
57
Durability
57
Design
57
Materials
60
Appearance
57
Overall quality
60
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 rated
Easy humidity
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by in Cape coral on November 3, 2015

I recieved Monster Magma last month ,although it had leaked in the box, good thing it did not ruin my cigars! It keeps my small humidor around 70 and I no longer need to wipe everything down with water to keep humidity at optimal temp! It s at about 60 now so time to refill. Worth buying!

6 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Didn t work for me!!!!
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by in Luzerne,PA on August 3, 2017

I have a very small humidor with maybe 30 cigars and the monster magma didn t get the humidity above 50

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
83rated
Easy humidity
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Sandra in Cape coral on November 03, 2015

I recieved Monster Magma last month ,although it had leaked in the box, good thing it did not ruin my cigars! It keeps my small humidor around 70 and I no longer need to wipe everything down with water to keep humidity at optimal temp! It s at about 60 now so time to refill. Worth buying!

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
90
Appearance
80
Overall quality
90
80rated
Great stuff!
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by john boles in AR on May 23, 2017

My humidor stays at a consistent 70% wth this stuff. It is great! I would highly recommend it. About once a month I just add a little water to it. Has been keeping my cigars from drying out for at least two months now.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
10rated
Didn t work for me!!!!
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Edward C McGuire in Luzerne,PA on August 03, 2017

I have a very small humidor with maybe 30 cigars and the monster magma didn t get the humidity above 50

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
10
Durability
10
Design
10
Materials
10
Appearance
10
Overall quality
10
Works well enough.
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Anonymous in on March 26, 2013
Verified purchase

This works great in my small humidor. Varies a little more than the humidification packets, but I guess that's expected. Not sure what the one guy's issue was, but mine floats between 69 and 70 all the time.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
garbage
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by JB in sacramento on February 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Don't waste $1 on this junk. A wet paper towel is better than this goop. Kept my small humidor at a whopping 60%. Joke....

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Works great.
for Famous Monster Magma 4 Oz Hygro-Gel Humidification Jar
by Mel Massey in Georgia on January 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Just received my 4oz jar of Hydro-gel, almost immediately brought the humidity in my humidor to 70%. Well definitely purchase again.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.