I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Toro Reviews

88 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Toro
by in on February 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar was amazing, it was my first toro so i was skeptical especially one like this. but i was really impressed, im a big fan of leathery smokes and this hit the spot! its not too strong though. its got a nice mild smooth flavor, and the burn on it was pretty good too, nice long lasting just how i like em. i would highly reccomend this cigar.

0 0
most recent review
83 consumer rating
Everything but taste
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Toro
by in Bellefonte PA on June 25, 2015

I don t like these smokes. It s only for one reason. They taste peppery and harsh to me. I really do like most things about this cigar though. The construction, burn, draw and consistency are all top notch. Very impressed with the appearance and quality for the price. The taste just isn t my thing. Everyone else seems to like them. Maybe I got a bad batch or maybe they just need to sit for a while in the coolidor. I have 18 left out of a bundle of 20 of these. I plan to smoke 3 or 4 more of them over the next few months before I hand them out to my buddies for them to check out. Although I ll probably keep 2 or 3 long term to see if I m wrong. I ll update later if they get better with some time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
96 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar
by Steven in on February 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar was amazing, it was my first toro so i was skeptical especially one like this. but i was really impressed, im a big fan of leathery smokes and this hit the spot! its not too strong though. its got a nice mild smooth flavor, and the burn on it was pretty good too, nice long lasting just how i like em. i would highly reccomend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
by Jpags in parsippany BJ on April 22, 2015

These are my new everyday cigar. They are constructed well, burn great, nice taste. I usually find a lot of bundled cigars have tight draws on a lot of cigars in the bundle, I ve smoked four bundles of these so for, three of the bundles all the cigars had a great draw, one bundle had about seven cigars with a tight draw. Hopefully it was just a aberration.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Everything but taste
by Vinnie in Bellefonte PA on June 25, 2015

I don t like these smokes. It s only for one reason. They taste peppery and harsh to me. I really do like most things about this cigar though. The construction, burn, draw and consistency are all top notch. Very impressed with the appearance and quality for the price. The taste just isn t my thing. Everyone else seems to like them. Maybe I got a bad batch or maybe they just need to sit for a while in the coolidor. I have 18 left out of a bundle of 20 of these. I plan to smoke 3 or 4 more of them over the next few months before I hand them out to my buddies for them to check out. Although I ll probably keep 2 or 3 long term to see if I m wrong. I ll update later if they get better with some time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Best of the X000 series Nicaraguan
by Mitch in New Jersey on October 14, 2010

I bought the bundle pack of all the #000 series Nicaraguan and honestly these are the best in there. They burn even have a easy draw, dont fall apart and have the smoothest taste of them all. If you are looking for a good everyday smoke i suggest these especially in the toro size for the good pull.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
great burn nice taste
by reginald in houston on February 28, 2010

the cigar burnt great and the taste was mild and wonderful. not a slow burn that lasted a long time. Great in the morning or right after a night cap

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
New "go to" smoke
by John D in Gilbert, AZ on January 02, 2011

well constructed, even burn and consistently good flavor ... for the price, it's tough to beat

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love this cigar
by WinstonD in Houston,TX on March 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Got a bundel at cigar monster and i happy i did. Even dough, is not a famous brand name, it performs, and taste better than some of them. Burns is consistent and even all the way. Just a little!!!!! hard on the draw at the beginning,but a inch later it get better, flavor goes from medium to mild to medium. Medium body, not harsh at all, smooth, perfectly balanced and constructed. Good for any time of the day. Thank you monster, looking to see more on the website to get me another bundel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.