I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty Reviews

83 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
79
Draw
80
Consistency
79
Appearance
93
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
vinman like!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by in michigan on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I always look for a bigger maduro stick and this fits the bill.Excellent construction,burn and great taste.I won't be handing out too many of these to my buddys.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by in Iwata, JAPAN on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

This is similar to AB American Sun Grown Gordo I think.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
96 consumer rating
vinman like!
by vinman in michigan on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I always look for a bigger maduro stick and this fits the bill.Excellent construction,burn and great taste.I won't be handing out too many of these to my buddys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Amazing value!
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

If you love a nice oily Brazilian wrapper and a delicious smoke, this is a great cigar at any price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Superb!
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 08, 2014

The word GEM in the Famous description is spot on. This cigar was an absolute joy to smoke. Good consistent flavor through out. Above average construction. Burned even until the last 1/8th and by then it did not matter anyway. You dont have to work this stick to get a good smoke draw like some other House brands I have tried. The first Full cigar in this price range that I thoroughly enjoyed all the way to the end. It will make a regular rotation in my Humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A monthly staple.
by Christopher in Oregon on December 31, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are my typical monthly purchase. At the cost one might expect that these sticks are cheaply made but the reality is that they are tremendously tasty for the price. I get regular compliments on the aroma from others who smoke cigars and when I share them they tend to enjoy them too. Some palates do not like the flavor but more often than not I hear good reports.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by mike in shreveport,LA on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great cigars, especially for the price. They are constructed well and burn razor sharp. They have a good thick creamy flavor with some spice thrown in. If you are a budget minded cigar smoker, as I am, do not overlook these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good cigars
by James in Oregon on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

My palette really enjoyed the flavor of these cigars. They are reminiscent of the CAO Maduro. They have a great, hearty aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Good buy for your Buck
by Wyatt in Medford Or on February 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I just received my first bundle. In the humi, 24hrs later Im very pleased. Good smoke, draw, and construction plus time make this cigar a go to everyday or friends smoke for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Good!
by Norifumi in Iwata, JAPAN on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

This is similar to AB American Sun Grown Gordo I think.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Terrible Tunneling
by Dave in Colorado on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a meticulous lighter of my cigars. Almost every one of these smokes tunneled. The flavor is also not great. Don't waste your money on these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Yes
by Gary in Columbia, MO on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Having my first one of these very taste cigars. Would recommend for a every day smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.