Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty Reviews

90rated
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
79
Draw
80
Consistency
79
Appearance
93
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
vinman like!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by in michigan on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I always look for a bigger maduro stick and this fits the bill.Excellent construction,burn and great taste.I won't be handing out too many of these to my buddys.

1 0
most recent review
96 rated
BEST CIGAR FOR THE MONEY
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by in Nashville on July 17, 2016

I m waiting for these to become available again. Always out of stock? Enough said!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
96rated
BEST CIGAR FOR THE MONEY
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by Gene in Nashville on July 17, 2016

I m waiting for these to become available again. Always out of stock? Enough said!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
vinman like!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by vinman in michigan on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I always look for a bigger maduro stick and this fits the bill.Excellent construction,burn and great taste.I won't be handing out too many of these to my buddys.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Amazing value!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 Sixty
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

If you love a nice oily Brazilian wrapper and a delicious smoke, this is a great cigar at any price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Superb!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 08, 2014

The word GEM in the Famous description is spot on. This cigar was an absolute joy to smoke. Good consistent flavor through out. Above average construction. Burned even until the last 1/8th and by then it did not matter anyway. You dont have to work this stick to get a good smoke draw like some other House brands I have tried. The first Full cigar in this price range that I thoroughly enjoyed all the way to the end. It will make a regular rotation in my Humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
A monthly staple.
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Christopher in Oregon on December 31, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are my typical monthly purchase. At the cost one might expect that these sticks are cheaply made but the reality is that they are tremendously tasty for the price. I get regular compliments on the aroma from others who smoke cigars and when I share them they tend to enjoy them too. Some palates do not like the flavor but more often than not I hear good reports.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by mike in shreveport,LA on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great cigars, especially for the price. They are constructed well and burn razor sharp. They have a good thick creamy flavor with some spice thrown in. If you are a budget minded cigar smoker, as I am, do not overlook these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Good cigars
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by James in Oregon on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

My palette really enjoyed the flavor of these cigars. They are reminiscent of the CAO Maduro. They have a great, hearty aroma.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Good buy for your Buck
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Wyatt in Medford Or on February 02, 2013
Verified purchase

I just received my first bundle. In the humi, 24hrs later Im very pleased. Good smoke, draw, and construction plus time make this cigar a go to everyday or friends smoke for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Good!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Norifumi in Iwata, JAPAN on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

This is similar to AB American Sun Grown Gordo I think.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Terrible Tunneling
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Sixty
by Dave in Colorado on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a meticulous lighter of my cigars. Almost every one of these smokes tunneled. The flavor is also not great. Don't waste your money on these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.