I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro Reviews

80 consumer rating
14 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
80
Draw
76
Consistency
82
Appearance
84
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love Me Some Famous NIc 5000s
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Newport News, Va on October 11, 2011

A self proclaimed "maduro lover", I have burned through about 6 of these bundles and always keep 3-4 bundles in the vinos. AWESOME stick for the price. easily, one of my "go to" sticks!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 consumer rating
Doesn t live up to the hype
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Fayetteville, AR on October 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I m not going to lie, I ve been really disappointed with these bundle smokes. The wrapper is decent but the filler is awful. Not sure why everyone thinks so highly of these. I ve smoked plenty of bundle sticks and JRs, these weren t worth the coin.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
Love Me Some Famous NIc 5000s
by Mac in Newport News, Va on October 11, 2011

A self proclaimed "maduro lover", I have burned through about 6 of these bundles and always keep 3-4 bundles in the vinos. AWESOME stick for the price. easily, one of my "go to" sticks!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Spicy sweetness!
by Alex in Kansas City, Mo on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

A not only beautifully crafted smoke, but an exquisite flavor. Maduro lovers you need these. I'm an experienced smoker and this is a fantastic smoke for the price. I've smoked 15 of these and they were all great. They do age well so keep some in there for some time for an even better smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
One of my favorites.
by mike in iowa on November 15, 2010

I have 30 or 40 different cigars in my collection.My favorites are the Nic 3k-7k,the 5k is in my three top picks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Best house brand purchase
by Mr. Mojorisin in The Ozarks on April 01, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of these on the Monster & must say they are the best house brand purchase I've ever made anywhere.Nice sweet maduro flavor,white ash,& a nice burn.They did need a little rest in the humidor when I recieved them but I do like them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
A very nice surprise
by Whupash in Milwaukie, OR on June 04, 2010
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one of these to try, and all it took was one. I quickly fill one of my humidors with three bundles. A very tasty smoke with surprising complexity. I only expect these to improve with age. Thanks Famous for another great exclusive!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
good full bodied cigar for the money
by chuck kavaney in kankakee on August 04, 2009
Verified purchase

good cigar for the money compares well to rocky patel an also the nicaraguan 3000 which is always out of stock

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
add these to the Fav list
by Lee in Phila Pa on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I was filling a new humidor and bought these in a deal with a new brand called :Artisan" I have to be honest I only bought them cause they were free I will buy them again because they are great, The taste is very good the draw is a little off and the burn and consistency as well as the construction are all great all around good stick. Glad I bought them,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
43 consumer rating
Doesn t live up to the hype
by Sea Bass in Fayetteville, AR on October 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I m not going to lie, I ve been really disappointed with these bundle smokes. The wrapper is decent but the filler is awful. Not sure why everyone thinks so highly of these. I ve smoked plenty of bundle sticks and JRs, these weren t worth the coin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
60
26 consumer rating
Cheap, dry and not that good
by Bob in Naples, FL on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

CHEAP CIGAR, VERY DRY, ALMOST STALE. POORLY MADE. NOT WORTH THE GOOD REVIEWS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
40
Pretty Good, But......
by Pags in Parsippany NJ on February 08, 2014

These cigars taste very good, my only complaint is there is about 5 to 7 cigars in each bundle with a real TIGHT draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.