I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto Reviews

86 consumer rating
9 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
excellent
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto
by in milwaukee wi on November 4, 2011
Verified purchase

if this cigar was 6 to 7 and a half long its all i would get smokes great tastes great

0 0
most helpful negative review
45 consumer rating
Not Good
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto
by in NE on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Tasted like a cheap machine made cigar. Consistency was poor. Draw was poor. The bundle I received was very dry.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 1000 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
excellent
by gerald t in milwaukee wi on November 04, 2011
Verified purchase

if this cigar was 6 to 7 and a half long its all i would get smokes great tastes great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
PLEASE STOCK MORE!!!
by kurt in nc on February 23, 2012
Verified purchase

These cigars are constructed so well! They all are perfect, beautiful appearance, great draw, burn & taste. The more & more I keep trying different brand cigars, the more & more I keep wanting & appreciating these!!! Please keep these in constant stock, thanks Famous!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
For the price - simply amazing
by Dan in NH on September 15, 2012

Burns great, draw is fantastic these were just like all of Famous' Nic cigars amazing and for the bundle price impossible to beat

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
78 consumer rating
Mostly hit/few mis
by Bill in So. Cal on September 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a fery good cigar for the price, burned very consistant rich smoke but a few sticks were very tight and had a difficult draw.Most wer very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
45 consumer rating
Not Good
by Ed in NE on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Tasted like a cheap machine made cigar. Consistency was poor. Draw was poor. The bundle I received was very dry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Very nice!
by Nick S in Tampa FL on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered one to try and it was such a good experience. Great construction, nice draw, and I just loved the aroma of the smoke. I really want to get a bundle of these soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Holy Smokes
by Slimjim in Little Rock on October 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I am the type of buyer that goes for a Cigar that is both high Quality and Well Priced. The 1000 is the best I have found thus far. I bought a bundle because of the price and from the 1st puff I've been extremely happy. Already have gone back and bought another bundle before they discontinue the deal. As a result this has forced me to make room in my Humidor before the new shipment comes in...I guess its time to have a cigar and bourbon party to get the inferior sticks out ASAP. Thanks Famous and for the Freedom loving cigar smokers out there Protect our right to smoke great cigars like this one and contact your Congressional Delegation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Nicaraguan's- my GO-TO'S
by Matt in Ohio on December 13, 2008

My favorite in this line is the 3000 but I started off giving these a shot. I was looking for a mild-medium cigar that I could smoke anytime of day (though I have a tendency toward fuller cigars). Took a chance on these based on the reviews and the low price. Didn't expect much because "you usually get what you pay for". NOT THE CASE HERE! Definite quality and consistency at a very affordable price. I will always keep bundles of these and the 3000's on hand as my everyday smokes. Thanks again Famous!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Stuff
by George in S.A on June 02, 2008

This is an excellent smoke. I think better then some of the cheaper cigars but this is above cheap. Highly recommend this brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.