I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill Reviews

62 consumer rating
11 reviews
33% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
57
Draw
64
Consistency
64
Appearance
66
Burn
67
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Fantastic Value!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in New York on July 10, 2006
Verified purchase

I am on my 6th bundle of the Nicaraguan 2000 Churchill cigars. The wrappers on all of them have been perfect, I have had only 3 cigars out of 120 with a slightly tight draw. All others have been perect with a beautiful mild to medium flavor. This is without a doubt the best bundle cigar I have smoked and it would hold its own against many of the top tier brands. I usually smoke La Gloria Cubana and the Nicaraguan 2000 is very close to it, and certainly is number one in dollar value.

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Nasty
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
81 consumer rating
Fantastic Value!!
by David Vilinsky in New York on July 10, 2006
Verified purchase

I am on my 6th bundle of the Nicaraguan 2000 Churchill cigars. The wrappers on all of them have been perfect, I have had only 3 cigars out of 120 with a slightly tight draw. All others have been perect with a beautiful mild to medium flavor. This is without a doubt the best bundle cigar I have smoked and it would hold its own against many of the top tier brands. I usually smoke La Gloria Cubana and the Nicaraguan 2000 is very close to it, and certainly is number one in dollar value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Phenomenal for the price
by cory in riverside, ca on August 10, 2009
Verified purchase

I picked these up on a Cigar Monster grab, and I've loved them. I've smoked through over 10 of them, each had excellent draw, very smooth taste. I'll be picking some more up for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
90
25 consumer rating
Nasty
by 1goodguy in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
40
20 consumer rating
The worst cigar ever
by CSPURGEON in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw. Rating: 3 / 5 http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
20 consumer rating
The worst cigar ever
by CSPURGEON in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw. Rating: 3 / 5 http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
30
18 consumer rating
hard to believe this is a conn wrapper
by Lew in Cape Cod on August 28, 2007

This almost misrolled cigar was cracked, bitter, and burned fast. I hope they will improve in my humidor. The wrapper is dark and the draw is good. All my other conn wrapper cigars are light in color, more natural. The roll is loose and uneven, but the burn was even. Not the best buy for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
10
Burn
20
Very Acceptable
by steven l in rockford on February 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this cigar, mainly the churchill, for some time now, and I find them to be very consistent, good draw, nice burn, and the price seems right

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice!!!
by Dale in Wisconsin on July 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even burn with a easy draw. Only one month in the humidor with the wrapper left on. A very pleasant smoke with a more even burn than some of my favorite premium brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
For the price you cann't beat them.
by RJ in Charleston SC. on December 15, 2008
Verified purchase

this a very cheap cigar, and has a good draw and taste, Makes a Great work Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Terrible, Save your money
by David in Rochester, NY on June 15, 2008
Verified purchase

At one time I loved these cigars but something has changed. Out of the bundle 98% of them were packed so tight they would not draw. The few that did were harsh, and bitter. This brand has gone bad and it is a waste of money. I can not believe at one time I raved how good they were.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.