Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill Reviews

60or below
12 reviews
43% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
43
Draw
52
Consistency
50
Appearance
55
Burn
58
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
84 rated
Great bang for the buck.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in MI on October 1, 2017

Started off on the harsh side but very quickly mellowed in to a fine, if not great, creamy smoke. I can see becoming a go to Connecticut wrapper in my future that doesn t break the bank. All in all a very enjoyable cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 rated
Nasty
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
84rated
Great bang for the buck.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Ian Davidson in MI on October 01, 2017

Started off on the harsh side but very quickly mellowed in to a fine, if not great, creamy smoke. I can see becoming a go to Connecticut wrapper in my future that doesn t break the bank. All in all a very enjoyable cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Fantastic Value!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by David Vilinsky in New York on July 10, 2006
Verified purchase

I am on my 6th bundle of the Nicaraguan 2000 Churchill cigars. The wrappers on all of them have been perfect, I have had only 3 cigars out of 120 with a slightly tight draw. All others have been perect with a beautiful mild to medium flavor. This is without a doubt the best bundle cigar I have smoked and it would hold its own against many of the top tier brands. I usually smoke La Gloria Cubana and the Nicaraguan 2000 is very close to it, and certainly is number one in dollar value.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
Phenomenal for the price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by cory in riverside, ca on August 10, 2009
Verified purchase

I picked these up on a Cigar Monster grab, and I've loved them. I've smoked through over 10 of them, each had excellent draw, very smooth taste. I'll be picking some more up for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
90
25rated
Nasty
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by 1goodguy in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
40
20rated
The worst cigar ever
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by CSPURGEON in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw.Rating: 3 / 5http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
30
20rated
The worst cigar ever
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by CSPURGEON in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw.Rating: 3 / 5http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
18rated
hard to believe this is a conn wrapper
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Lew in Cape Cod on August 28, 2007

This almost misrolled cigar was cracked, bitter, and burned fast. I hope they will improve in my humidor. The wrapper is dark and the draw is good. All my other conn wrapper cigars are light in color, more natural. The roll is loose and uneven, but the burn was even. Not the best buy for the money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
10
Burn
20
Very Acceptable
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by steven l in rockford on February 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this cigar, mainly the churchill, for some time now, and I find them to be very consistent, good draw, nice burn, and the price seems right

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Nice!!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by Dale in Wisconsin on July 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even burn with a easy draw. Only one month in the humidor with the wrapper left on. A very pleasant smoke with a more even burn than some of my favorite premium brands.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
For the price you cann't beat them.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by RJ in Charleston SC. on December 15, 2008
Verified purchase

this a very cheap cigar, and has a good draw and taste, Makes a Great work Cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.