I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Reviews

86 consumer rating
174 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
BEST NIC 3000 I'VE SMOKED
for
by in ROME,NY on March 23, 2011
Verified purchase

GOT THIS AS PART OF THE NIC 3000 SAMPLER AND SO FAR THIS WAS THE BEST OF THE PACK FULL FLAVOR AND SPICY VERY WELL BALANCED WITH GREAT AROMA AND FLAVOR! AS GOOD AS ANY CIGAR TWICE THE PRICE WOULD STACK UP WITH ANY NAME BRAND OUT THERE!...WILL ALWAYS BE IN MY HUMI?

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Can't often believe reviews.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by in Atlanta on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I always try and find a bargain and chose based on other's comments/reviews. To me these are near tasteless. They are not so bad that I feel I need to send them back. However, I would not recommend them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 174
100 consumer rating
BEST NIC 3000 I'VE SMOKED
by JOSEPH VENTURINI in ROME,NY on March 23, 2011
Verified purchase

GOT THIS AS PART OF THE NIC 3000 SAMPLER AND SO FAR THIS WAS THE BEST OF THE PACK FULL FLAVOR AND SPICY VERY WELL BALANCED WITH GREAT AROMA AND FLAVOR! AS GOOD AS ANY CIGAR TWICE THE PRICE WOULD STACK UP WITH ANY NAME BRAND OUT THERE!...WILL ALWAYS BE IN MY HUMI?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Ummmm Goooood
by RO in Indiana on November 26, 2009
Verified purchase

looks good burns good taste good not bad at all for the money spent

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Still a Favorite...
by Michael in Arllington on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

October 13, 2007 I posted my comments on this cigar. Yesterday, 10/12/2009 I ordered two bundles, that says a lot. I've smoked over 200 cigars, some same label, some different, this one ranks among to top 10 EASILY. This is my go to cigar from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
NK3.......THE "HOLY GRAIL" FOR CIGAR AFFICIONADOS
by BRUCE F. BARNJUM in OH on February 21, 2007
Verified purchase

AFTER 30 YEARS OF CIGAR SMOKING I HAVE FINALLY FOUND THE "HOLY GRAIL" FOR ALL SERIOUS FULL BODIED CIGAR AFFICIONADO'S....THE N3K. I ORDERED A COUPLE OF BUNDLES LAST WEEK AND WERE DELIVERED VERY PROMPTLY. TO BE QUITE FRANK, I REALLY WAS NOT EXPECTING MUCH FROM THESE OR ANY BUNDLED CIGAR...BOY WAS I IN FOR A PLEASANT SURPRISE!IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT THESE DARK BEAUTIES WERE EXTREMELY WELL CONSTRUCTED AND THE SWEET AROMA PERMEATED THROUGH THE CELLOPHANE.THIS WAS JUST THE BEGINING.THE RAZOR SHARP WHITE ASH WAS FIRMLY ATTACHED, THE DRAW AFFORDED ME VOLUMES OF THICK SMOKE.IT FELT GOOD IN MY HAND...IT LOOKED GOOD. THIS FULL BODIED/FULL FLAVORED CIGAR HAD A PERFECT BALANCE. I THOUGHT THIS IS JUST TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE...IT WILL SURELY SOUR OR BURN FLAT HALF WAY DOWN, AN INEVIDABLY "SHORT FINISH".....BUT IT DIDN'T...IT JUST GOT BETTER. I COULDN'T PUT THIS CIGAR DOWN. I SMOKED IT DOWN TO THE NUB! THIS CIGAR COULD EASILY SELL FOR TWICE THE COST.THIS WAS TRUELY ONE OF THE BEST CIGARS I HAVE EVER SMOKED.A FLAWLESS CIGAR IN EVERY ASPECT. CONGRATULATIONS ON SUCH A FINE PREMIUM SMOKE AND THANK YOU YOU SO VERY MUCH!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Yowsa!
by Allen Sirken in Texas on November 19, 2006
Verified purchase

Terrific cigar that has it all. And even better, it's practically free. My wife loves them - I stopped spending the big bucks on Cubans. This is the perfect Holiday gift for the uninitiated.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Value
by Allen Sirken in Texas on September 29, 2006
Verified purchase

Terrific cigar at unbelieveable price point. The whole Nicaraguan 3000 line is a must buy. They will become a staple in my humi. Probably the finest bundle I've ever had the pleasure of buying. Try them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
They Made a Mistake!
by Allen Sirken in Texas on September 22, 2006
Verified purchase

I ordered the Famous Nicaraguan 3000 Toro. They sent me Cuban cigars instead! Words can't describe how good these are. Beautiful cigar; great draw; flawless construction; and the TASTE - Spectacular.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Sal Paradise in Arlington, VA on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I've run with this and the torpedo style in the series and have only good things to report. Cigar holds the light, has a solid, white ash and is consistent from start to end. One of those bargain cigars that would be hard to tell without the band from the expensive ones. Burns fairly slow, and goes for a good 45 minutes if you puff on it. Overall, highly recommend these. Especially if your looking to save a few bucks and don't want to give up expensive taste, etc.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Amazing
by James in Oregon on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

An excellent cigar! I was pleasently surprised at both the construction and taste of this cigar. I was expecting a cheap and inferior smoke due to the price but what I got was a prize winning one. I definitely recommend this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Still fabulous
by J. Wynnstone in Chicago on September 18, 2009

The latest release of these, circa 9/2009 is in stock now. The Presidentes are still a fabulous cigar in every way. Awesome construction, great draw, razor sharp burn, and delicious. Medium plus to full bodied, loaded with spice, and a true joy to smoke. Thanks Famous for keeping the brand alive and well. And a huge tip of the cap for holding the line on price. Class move.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 174
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.