I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Reviews

86 consumer rating
30 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
91
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Cigar Perfection
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Lincoln, California on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a fan of Amilcar Perez Castro's cigars, and at normal prices i'd be looking at twice the price of these beauties, not every day smoking affordability on my budget. However finding this Famous cigar is made by Mr. Castro has made me a very happy man indeed. I am on my second bundle and these are my new favourite cigar. They light easy and burn perfect, they have plenty of lovely aromatic smoke, taste delightful being full of flavour and bite without being harsh or overpowering, a nice complex flavour that will please lovers of both medium and full strength cigars. I have found my palates perfect cigar, at a great price to boot.

0 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
horrible don't waste your cash regardless of the p
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Torpedo
by in cleveland on August 23, 2010

horrible dont waste your cash the previous review must have been smoking sticks

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
98 consumer rating
Cigar Perfection
by Mark in Lincoln, California on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a fan of Amilcar Perez Castro's cigars, and at normal prices i'd be looking at twice the price of these beauties, not every day smoking affordability on my budget. However finding this Famous cigar is made by Mr. Castro has made me a very happy man indeed. I am on my second bundle and these are my new favourite cigar. They light easy and burn perfect, they have plenty of lovely aromatic smoke, taste delightful being full of flavour and bite without being harsh or overpowering, a nice complex flavour that will please lovers of both medium and full strength cigars. I have found my palates perfect cigar, at a great price to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The best bundle cigar anywhere.
by Blackhorse in Portland, OR on September 08, 2009
Verified purchase

This is simple...these are the best bundled cigar out there, maybe one of the best cigars of any kind out there. The look, the feel, the aroma, the construction, the draw the burn, the flavor, the consistency...all in the 9 - 10 range...development maybe not so much...but all the other plus marks win out over 'flavor changes" - heck, I didn't WANT the flavor to chenge! I was fortunate to have a friend send me a few to try and I was completely impressed. Now I've gone through a fair number of Toros and Churchills and they are similar...totally awesome. I'd much rather spend $50 on a bundle of these than $100 - $150 on an equivalent boxed cigar. 'What's in YOUR wallet?' as the saying goes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Simply Awesome!
by BeN in Phoenix, AZ on January 19, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these right out of the box, and it was fantastic. Very consistent, excellent draw and flavor. Burned near perfectly, and construction was good too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Wow what a cigar!
by Anthony J Nicoletti in Wading River NY on May 29, 2013

Just finish my first smoke and what a smoke it was. Excellent draw, full bodied. I cant wait for another. The price is outstanding for such a cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
amazing
by in on May 28, 2014

An extremely good cigar for the money. If you like Monte Cristo number twos this is a much cheaper alternative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Price
by Vincent Salimbene in Coral Springs, Fl. on March 06, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the really good cigars for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
top notch Nicaraguan stogie
by William Richardson in Las Vegas, NV on November 20, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a nicely constructed well filled cigar. The flavor compares to the Torano Nicaraguan cigars that are among my favorites. Just a great cigar for the money. A lot of bang for your buck here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Jpags in Parsippany NJ on April 24, 2015

Burns great, draw is great, taste is great, construction is great. This cigar is as good as those costing much more. I ll be buying plenty of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Wow. Just Wow.
by David Shepherd in Casey, IL on August 04, 2011
Verified purchase

I love my super premiums, but like a lot of us, I can't afford to smoke 3-4 every day. I was looking for a good everyday smoke that wouldn't be hard on the wallet. Found it. Right off the truck these are great. As far as looks and construction, take the band off and I'd put these up against any premium. Easy draw, clouds of smoke. Nice rich leathery/woody taste, with a medium finish. TRY THESE, you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
topnotch quality buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by William Richardson in Las Vegas, NV on December 17, 2010
Verified purchase

This is just one excellent cigar. It has that great earthy Nicaraguan taste, some coffee, some nuts, and very earthy. At the price a great pick for an everyday smoke, one that will make your day a little better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.