Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Famous Quality Imports Reviews

77rated
243 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
63
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
24
Burn
Buy Famous Quality Imports Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Quality Imports Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Very Nice!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in Michigan on July 15, 2015

Just received it. Packed well. Nice addition to my desk top. Now I can pursue the hobby without worry of where to put my Cuban sandwiches. I can smoke daily from the desk top and store the special morsels for just the right occasion. Great construction. Definitely has the sure seal technology. Plenty of room. I am ordering the Xikar 250 humidifiers 2 and a Xikar digital hygrometer. That is what I use on my desktop model without any trouble. It does come with humidifiers and a hygrometer but, Like I said, I already have a tried and true method so I am going to stick with that. Good luck and enjoy the hobby. Thanks Famous!

7 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Ok, but others just as good for less
for Sao Paolo Humidor
by in Texas on September 2, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a nice humidor, looks good on my desk, but a couple things make it not really worth the money. The humidifier and hygrometer are a waste. Took my box to a local cigar store to get a true humidity check and an accurate hygrometer. This box also took me nearly two weeks of following the seasoning process to finally get it to hold humidity to preserve my cigars.

9 2
recommended for you based on Famous Quality Imports
Prev 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
100rated
Reliable hygrometer
for HygroSet II Digital Hygrometer
by Blake in La Porte, Indiana on April 07, 2016

I ve had this hygrometer for almost a year and it has been extremely reliable. Just be sure that if you have to calibrate it, adjust the knob while it is still in the ziploc bag. The process is very easy and I d recommend it to anyone

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
100
Ease_of_use
100
Materials
100
Longevity
100
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100
100rated
Awesome
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by Tayler in louisiana on April 04, 2016

I was researching humidors for a long time before I settled on this one didn t want to spend more then 100 on it found it on this website cheaper then any other was able to get it and a digital hygrometer for it plus two day shipping for less than other websites.. Received The humidor on time and it was package very well all I can say is wow it looks awesome everybody who sees it loves it, it holds its humidity very well, and I love the lock. I am writing this because I cold not find alot of reviews to satisfy my want for information about the humidor so if you are considering this humidor I suggest you get it and you only get it from Famous Smoke!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
100rated
Amazing!
for Ravello Humidor
by Jason in Reedsville PA on February 12, 2016

I just purchased this humidor a few weeks ago. This is my second humidor, I started off with a small white tail. As stated in some other reviews, the picture DOES NOT do it justice. This thing is beautiful and holds tons of cigars. The packaging was great. I would recommend this humidor to anyone! I won t own any another at this point!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
100rated
Great quality for the price.
for The Treasure Dome Humidor
by John in New Mexico on December 21, 2015

I bought this on the recommendation of a good friend. I was blown away by how well constructed it is for the price I paid. This is the quality I would expect to go for a higher premium. The seal is wonderful and I ve had no issues with it holding the humidity level I desire. If I need another humidor, I m going with this one again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
100rated
Very Nice!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by Walt in Michigan on July 15, 2015

Just received it. Packed well. Nice addition to my desk top. Now I can pursue the hobby without worry of where to put my Cuban sandwiches.I can smoke daily from the desk top and store the special morsels for just the right occasion. Great construction. Definitely has the sure seal technology. Plenty of room. I am ordering the Xikar 250 humidifiers 2 and a Xikar digital hygrometer. That is what I use on my desktop model without any trouble. It does come with humidifiers and a hygrometer but, Like I said, I already have a tried and true method so I am going to stick with that. Good luck and enjoy the hobby. Thanks Famous!

70
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
98rated
Ravello!!
for Ravello Humidor
by Gene in Denver co on June 29, 2016

Easy set up and works great so far. Very pleased!! The lock is kind of cheap but over all very happy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
90
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
97rated
Top Notch!
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by Eric in Central Va on July 02, 2016

Best price I could find anywhere. Received in pristine condition despite poor packing .. it was shipped in too large a box with little packing to absorb shipping jostle. Seasoned with humi care wipes 2x 24 hours apart and placed humi beads in bottom. It has maintained a perfect 70% humidity level + a 70 degree temp since. You will need a high quality digital hydrometer to replace the analogue one that comes with it and alternate humidity such as Boveda packets or humi beads. Beautiful finish and lock. Highly recommended.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
90
Construction
100
Overall_quality
90
95rated
Decorative and functional.
for The Capri Elegant Glass Top
by Heimdall in Ellicott City, Maryland on June 03, 2015

Looks great, my wife actually let me have it visible. Seem to be good quality.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall_quality
90
93rated
Great Inexpensive Humidor
for Capri Glasstop Mahogany
by Jeffro in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just received this 50 cigar humidor and I m very glad I purchased it. Looks very classy. Includes a brass name plaque that you can get engraved. Be sure to follow directions on seasoning this humidor. It specifically say NOT TO wet inside as you would most humidors. Hygrometer seem to work well. Took less than 2 days to get to 70% as per directions. The humidifier is a tight fit if you mount it on the back inside.I m leaving mine sitting on the bottom. Great price. Looks great. Keeps my cigars fresh. I highly recommend this product.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
80
Functionality
100
Materials
90
Construction
100
Overall_quality
90
92rated
Great humi
for Foot Locker Humidor
by Carlos in The Desert on August 19, 2016

The bad part: this thing does not hold 400 cigars unless all you re putting in are short robustos. The good thing: size, the outside color, the inside is completely lined with cedar, the trays are a decent size- I m able to stack two cigars on top of each other on the bottom rack as well as the top one. I would say I have aprox 60 cigars on each tray. Here s the sweet part. I live in a 20-40% humidity environment and I have no issues with this humidor. I usually preseason my smaller humidors once a year because of small leaks. I ve had this baby for two years and have yet to re-season it. I use the humidification devices that it came with, not the best, but they work. I have noticed that the bottom part of the humidor does not keep my cigars are fresh as the ones on the top even with one humidification device towards at the bottom. Do not leave very dry cigars down at the bottom of the humidor or you ll risk drying them out even further. Great place to put overly humid stogies though! You won t regret the purchase.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
90
Materials
80
Construction
90
Overall_quality
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.