Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Quality Imports Reviews

81rated
271 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
65
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
12
Burn
Buy Famous Quality Imports Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Quality Imports Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by in louisiana on April 4, 2016

I was researching humidors for a long time before I settled on this one didn t want to spend more then 100 on it found it on this website cheaper then any other was able to get it and a digital hygrometer for it plus two day shipping for less than other websites.. Received The humidor on time and it was package very well all I can say is wow it looks awesome everybody who sees it loves it, it holds its humidity very well, and I love the lock. I am writing this because I cold not find alot of reviews to satisfy my want for information about the humidor so if you are considering this humidor I suggest you get it and you only get it from Famous Smoke!!!

13 3
most helpful negative review
48 rated
POOR CONSTRUCTION !!!
for Guillotine Stainless Cigar Cutter 54 Ring
by in Lower Delaware on December 14, 2017

Worked great at first then all the rivits started falling out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
Recommended for you based on Famous Quality Imports
Prev 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
100rated
Outstanding In Every Respect
for Ravello Humidor
by Wallace Fish in Tupper Lake, NY on March 30, 2018

Purchased a Ravello humidor well over 3 months ago. As others have said, the pictures do not do the finish and wood grain justice - it is gorgeous. Construction is very solid and the seal is perfect NO sealing of joints with wax necessary, as with some inexpensive humis . Seasoned for a week, loaded up my sticks and there have been no problems with maintaining humidity use Boveda 60g , loosening joints, or anything else. Wish I had a better place to display it as it would be a worthy accent for any room. If you need to store 200-250 sticks, depending on vitola, you will not be sorry you bought the Ravello.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Humidor
for 'Private Stash' Travel Humidor
by Jesse Shetka in Minnesota on February 02, 2018

Its a nice, beautiful little box. I just got into the hobby and purchased it as my first humidor. I quickly loved smoking cigars so I bought a larger one and will be gifting this to a friend. You can t beat this little box for the price.

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Great price on the beautiful treasure chest
for The Treasure Dome Humidor
by Ed bautista in New York on November 27, 2017

The smell of cedarmmmm. After smoking cigars some 15 years and storing stogies in cheapie humidors, I researched 100 humidors and finally bit the bullet . At first I thought it would be too big. When I opened the boxed my eyes smiled so bright. Such a beautiful well made peice. So proud to sort, load and show off this nicely made humidor.

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Quaity worth the $
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by Derrick Lambert in Indiana on May 01, 2017

I bought this based on other reviews on famous smokes. I had a small glass top humidor that was barely keeping 50% hmidity and my sticks were drying out too fast. So I upgraded to this unit and couldn t be happier. The quality and finish on this flag humidor is amazing! I followed the instructions that came with the humidor and filled the humidifier with xikar poly liquid and a shot glass full of distilled water and a calibrated hygromter and a few days later it was at 70 degrees and 70% hmidity. Thus far I have yet to find it over 70% o below 69%! The seal is good, the construction is awesome, and the flag finish is amazing!

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Perfect
for Ravello Humidor
by Rod in Indianapolis on March 05, 2017

The box arrived while I was out if town on business. I had wife wipe it down and add a saturated sponge and shot glass of distilled water. I arrived home 3 days later and opened the box up. The smell of cedar was immediate. The sure seal is fantastic. I loaded the box full with all my sticks and humidifying jars. After a day it was reading above 75 so I removed some of my humidification; I was uncertain of how much to use with a full box. Overall, this box is fantastic. The only recommendation I would have is to replace the foam with bead humidifiers and to include a top line hygrometer digital which I had ready to install.

... read more
715
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Great Humidor!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by Chris in Seattle, WA on February 14, 2017

Perfect seal. Large trays allow stacking on both levels. Plenty of storage space in the bottom. Carlos in The Desert wrote a great review and is right about the difference in humidity levels between the two trays and the very bottom of the humi. If you stack both trays, you ll see somewhere around 70% humidity on the top tray, slightly less on the second tray, and several points less at the bottom. I took one of the humidifiers I put 2 250 count Xikar humidifiers in and put it in the bottom, and added a small 150 count Xikar humi jar at the bottom. I ve got small Xikar hygrometers on each level; the humidity is perfect throughout now. Great humidifier! Def worth $150!

... read more
1817
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Reliable hygrometer
for HygroSet II Digital Hygrometer
by Blake in La Porte, Indiana on April 07, 2016

I ve had this hygrometer for almost a year and it has been extremely reliable. Just be sure that if you have to calibrate it, adjust the knob while it is still in the ziploc bag. The process is very easy and I d recommend it to anyone

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
100
Ease of use
100
Materials
100
Longevity
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Awesome
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by Tayler in louisiana on April 04, 2016

I was researching humidors for a long time before I settled on this one didn t want to spend more then 100 on it found it on this website cheaper then any other was able to get it and a digital hygrometer for it plus two day shipping for less than other websites.. Received The humidor on time and it was package very well all I can say is wow it looks awesome everybody who sees it loves it, it holds its humidity very well, and I love the lock. I am writing this because I cold not find alot of reviews to satisfy my want for information about the humidor so if you are considering this humidor I suggest you get it and you only get it from Famous Smoke!!!

... read more
133
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Amazing!
for Ravello Humidor
by Jason in Reedsville PA on February 12, 2016

I just purchased this humidor a few weeks ago. This is my second humidor, I started off with a small white tail. As stated in some other reviews, the picture DOES NOT do it justice. This thing is beautiful and holds tons of cigars. The packaging was great. I would recommend this humidor to anyone! I won t own any another at this point!

... read more
1111
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Great quality for the price.
for The Treasure Dome Humidor
by John in New Mexico on December 21, 2015

I bought this on the recommendation of a good friend. I was blown away by how well constructed it is for the price I paid. This is the quality I would expect to go for a higher premium. The seal is wonderful and I ve had no issues with it holding the humidity level I desire. If I need another humidor, I m going with this one again.

... read more
515
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.