Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Quality Imports Reviews

84rated
327 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
70
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
12
Burn
Buy Famous Quality Imports Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Quality Imports Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by in louisiana on April 4, 2016

I was researching humidors for a long time before I settled on this one didn t want to spend more then 100 on it found it on this website cheaper then any other was able to get it and a digital hygrometer for it plus two day shipping for less than other websites.. Received The humidor on time and it was package very well all I can say is wow it looks awesome everybody who sees it loves it, it holds its humidity very well, and I love the lock. I am writing this because I cold not find alot of reviews to satisfy my want for information about the humidor so if you are considering this humidor I suggest you get it and you only get it from Famous Smoke!!!

20 5
most helpful negative review
48 rated
POOR CONSTRUCTION !!!
for Guillotine Stainless Cigar Cutter 54 Ring
by in Lower Delaware on December 14, 2017

Worked great at first then all the rivits started falling out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
Recommended for you based on Famous Quality Imports
Prev 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
100rated
Perfect gift for personalizing
for Ironsides 100 Ebony Finish Oak
by Garison in PA on January 21, 2019

I got this as a gift for my husband to personalize it on the top, I put his last name and our Wedding date on it as a gift for him on our anniversary .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
love it
for Capri Humidor
by james falgout in kaplan La on January 11, 2019

received it as a free item, awesome..

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Awesome Product Perfect Customer Service
for Capri 25-50 Count Blue Glasstop Humidor
by Stacy Korhely in TX on January 10, 2019

Superb Customer Service. I live in a new neighborhood near Austin and my street didnt come up they called me just to make sure of the address and it arrived on time. The humidor was the best deal out there and high quality. I will definitely order from them again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Great box
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by Tom in Illinois on November 26, 2018

Arrived in a well packed container; no damage. Plentbof room fir all my sticks. Seals very well. Maintains constant temperature and humidity.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Very nice!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by Dan in Cape Cod MA on October 21, 2018

Great quality, I cant believe it was priced so reasonably. After seasoning for a couple days its held almost a perfect 70% hmidity level. Very pleased with my purchase.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
A must buy. The savings were huge!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton GA on October 09, 2018

This foot locker is wonderful. I have 7 boxes of cigars at the bottom. If you ever seen the box that the Fine and Rare comes in. Then you know how big this foot locker is. The two racks for lose cigars are huge. I wish I could post a few pictures to show you folks. This foot locker had a tight lid and looks amazing. I bought two of them. I will put all my Cubans in one and my B&M store in the other.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Fantastic
for The Tradition Heritage Collection Humidor
by Ron in Lancaster Pa on September 19, 2018

Best humidors I have ever owned - have had mine for years now with absolutely no problems - I likethem so much I ma actually on here looking to buy a third one.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Sweet Bonus!
for Capri Humidor
by Alan Hinckley in Raleigh, NC on August 21, 2018

Very nice construction and great mahogany finish. Includes a very handy spanish cedar divider that can be friction fit wherever you like. As a free bonus for buying a box of my favorite sticks it was a an incredible deal I just couldn t refuse. I seasoned the wood for a week and now it is protecting the very same sticks and then some the gave me this beautiful wood jewel.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Just what I needed , Love this humidor
for Capri Humidor
by Dave Saunders in Newfoundland and Labrador on August 21, 2018

Highly recomend

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Good
for Glasstop Walnut Humidor
by david rodriguez in NJ on August 11, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.