Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Quality Imports Reviews

4.0 stars
315 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Quality Imports Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Quality Imports Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very pleased with this humidor
for Quality Importers Old Glory 100 Count Humidor
by Scott in Indiana on April 12, 2019

The Old Glory 100 count humidor has plenty of storage space, including plenty of shelf space. The lid has a tight seal allowing for consistent humidity levels. I have recommended this humidor to friends. The right humidor at an exceptional price.

... read more
5.0 stars
over all happy with the Humidor
for Tuscany Humidor Dark Cherry
by Ron in Missoula on April 03, 2019

Having a hard time getting the humidity above 70% een leaving a moist sponge in for a week. Also the hygrometer does not stay in place, not a big problem. just takes up room on the tray.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rating
for 'Private Stash' Travel Humidor
by Jason Hanley in Tennessee on March 19, 2019

Nice quality. Works as said

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect gift for personalizing
for Ironsides 100 Ebony Finish Oak
by Garison in PA on January 21, 2019

I got this as a gift for my husband to personalize it on the top, I put his last name and our Wedding date on it as a gift for him on our anniversary .

... read more
5.0 stars
Keeps my cigars fresh
for Napa Humidor Supreme
by Kevin T in AZ on January 21, 2019

I have had this for over 6 months and it keeps the humidity right where I like it at 69-70- Love the look of it too!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love the Design
for Quality Importers Gangway Porthole Humidor
by Adam Brunner in Emmaus, PA on January 21, 2019

This is a amazing looking design for a humidor. As a ex navy vet I love the porthole look. And it keeps my cigars fresh!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this humidor
for Capri Humidor
by David Saunders in Newfoundland Canada on January 18, 2019

Loved the first one so much I order a second no more running out of cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
love it
for Capri Humidor
by james falgout in kaplan La on January 11, 2019

received it as a free item, awesome..

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Product Perfect Customer Service
for Capri 25-50 Count Blue Glasstop Humidor
by Stacy Korhely in TX on January 10, 2019

Superb Customer Service. I live in a new neighborhood near Austin and my street didnt come up they called me just to make sure of the address and it arrived on time. The humidor was the best deal out there and high quality. I will definitely order from them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great purchase
for Solana Humidor
by Brandon in Michigan on December 27, 2018

This is a great looking humidor, very sleek. It has held a consistent RH, and it is in the cold, dry winter months in Michigan. I am very pleased with the look and functionality.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.