Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Famous Vitolas Especiales Reviews

78rated
19 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 rated
Decent cigar for the price
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by in North Carolina on June 12, 2015

Cigar is very affordable. Not my absolute favorite but it s a good cigar for the price. Taste is very inconsistent but is true to the description- earthy and cedar like.

1 0
most helpful negative review
26 rated
Utter Garbage
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by in London, UK. on July 30, 2015

The one lesson a new smoker will learn from this bundle is what NOT to smoke. Utter garbage. Impossible to get a decent draw without attaching to a Dyson, tastes like they ve been stored in a dumpster for the past year and when they do actually burn they burn totally irregular and extreme at that. Why waste even the low price of $17 for a bundle of sticks you can t smoke? I d rather invest that money in two decent cigars that will at least provide me with the chance of some enjoyment.

3 1
recommended for you based on Famous Vitolas Especiales
97rated
GREAT
for Vitola Especiales Gigante
by Gatorgolfer in Florida on November 15, 2012

Taste starts slow but goes full pleasure after 1/4 burn. 3/4 of great smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
If you appreciate a fine all Nicaraguan blend, you must try the Famous Vitola Especials! Another winner in the Famous brand lineup!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by robert heiling in victoria, tx on October 18, 2015

Great medium-full bodied creamy smoke complimented with hints of coco, cafe ole, and cardamon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Great Cigar
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Bobby in Niles on January 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor right out of the box. Perfect burn. Nice creamy smoke. Very well made, nice and easy draw. Will buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
WOW
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on December 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I was suprised at how smooth the cigars are. Some reviews said good after aging. Mine were great out of box, so I am excited to see how much better after aging. And for this price I can smoke every day.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Helluva' Deal
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Katmancross in Wisconsin on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I got these on Cigar Monster after doing a little research. I thought they definitely deserved a shot and I was right. Excellent stick. I'm smoking one right off the UPS truck and it's spicy and nutty and creamy. Tons of potential. Medium in body and full in flavor. I will put the rest away for a few months and let them surprise me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
What a buy!
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Vinnie in WA on June 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I gave these a shot when they were on sale a few months ago. After I smoked 2 of them, I got on line and ordered 2 more boxes at regular price. This is a terrific cigar, if it was branded it would go for a little over a $100 a box easy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
A Fantastic Value
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Adrian C. in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

A well made cigar, at a fantastic price. The first box was out of this world. The second box had a slightly lighter wrapper that was not quite as tasty. However still all very nice and great everyday smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Very Smooth, Great Flavor
for Vitola Especiales Churchill
by Bill K in Savannah, GA on September 11, 2012
Verified purchase

These are very good cigars in my opinion. They are very smooth medium bodied cigars that possess a very good, slightly sweet, slightly woody flavor profile. I have smoked 8 so far and all have burned flawlessly. Considering the price point, these are a very good deal indeed. Highly recommend!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
Let them age
for Vitola Especiales Petit Corona
by Hugh in Charleston, SC on December 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Purchased a 5 pack at Famous.Smoked the first one upon arrival and gagged at the flavor and harshness.I let the other 4 rest for 6 months before smoking and the profile totally changed to a smooth medium strength, with lots of smoke and a straight burn.I'm no flavor connoisseur,but these were nice after they aged.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Now that's a cigar
for Vitola Especiales Gigante
by Boyd in on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

These babys are big enough to lash together and create a raft. I thought i would try them as a rp substitute. They are the perfect old retired guy cigar, a slight bite to them, but all in all a nice long burn with a decent medium flavor, maybe like a gurkha legend. Came in a nice box, but too long for my humi. Great value.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.