Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Vitolas Especiales Reviews

78rated
33 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
73
Draw
70
Consistency
73
Appearance
77
Burn
67
Buy Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Worth a try
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Toro
by in Va on February 4, 2017

Everyones tastes are different. After two decades of smoking cigars I decided to take a tour of the sub $2 smokes to see what was out their. I must have burned my taste buds along the way because these are actually not bad given the price point. If your looking for a good everyday smoke that is also easy on the wallet. these could be what your looking for. Nice mild to medium smoke with a hint of pepper here adn their but not so much to dull your senses, Clean aftertaste and the aroma is quite nice as well. Quite a surprise really. If the consistency holds up this could easily be filling my coolidor soon. You could do a lot worse than these and I am surprised Famous has them priced this low. I bought these in teh 20 under 20 deal. will follow up with reviews on the rest as well as I go through them.

10 4
most helpful negative review
69 rated
boring and unremarkable
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by in kentucky on April 5, 2018

in all respects this acts like an ordinary cigar, however the taste was boring and unremarkable to me. on a scale of 1 to 5, I would give this a 2

0 0
Recommended for you based on Famous Vitolas Especiales
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
99rated
Great cigar at a great price!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Justin in Indianapolis, IN on March 28, 2018

This are very under-valued at this price point. These cigars have a nice creamy draw with plenty of rich medium bodied flavor with a somewhat sweet aroma, and each of the ones I have smoked so far have burned evenly and left plenty of long white ash.These are a fine everyday smoke and a very affordable price.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very Enjoyable Smoke!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Jeff in Kansas on March 08, 2018

From start to finish I love these sticks. The flavor is so enjoyably smooth and creamy, I literally found myself smiling between puffs. Taking a small puff and letting the smoke roll around your palate, then slowly exit through your nostrils releases a very subtle nutty and aged-tea flavor. A perfect smoke served with breakfast and a cup of hot coffee. The consistent symmetrical burn leaves a nice looking long white ash. The aroma of the smoke is vey pleasant as well. I most certainly recommend this cigar to those new to smoking.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
GREAT
for Vitola Especiales Gigante
by Gatorgolfer in Florida on November 15, 2012

Taste starts slow but goes full pleasure after 1/4 burn. 3/4 of great smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
If you appreciate a fine all Nicaraguan blend, you must try the Famous Vitola Especials! Another winner in the Famous brand lineup!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by robert heiling in victoria, tx on October 18, 2015

Great medium-full bodied creamy smoke complimented with hints of coco, cafe ole, and cardamon.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Worth a try
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Toro
by BargainHunter in Va on February 04, 2017

Everyones tastes are different. After two decades of smoking cigars I decided to take a tour of the sub $2 smokes to see what was out their.I must have burned my taste buds along the way because these are actually not bad given the price point. If your looking for a good everyday smoke that is also easy on the wallet. these could be what your looking for. Nice mild to medium smoke with a hint of pepper here adn their but not so much to dull your senses, Clean aftertaste and the aroma is quite nice as well. Quite a surprise really. If the consistency holds up this could easily be filling my coolidor soon. You could do a lot worse than these and I am surprised Famous has them priced this low. I bought these in teh 20 under 20 deal. will follow up with reviews on the rest as well as I go through them.

... read more
104
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
A Rare Find
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Toro
by LoverOfTheLeaf in California on March 14, 2017

I read the previous review from BargainHunter and figured, hey for only 20$, might as well give it a try. Well, sure glad I did. Im three sticks into the bundle of 20 and I m already thinking about ordering another 20. Thank you Famous for these splendid concoction of mild, creamy, smoke with heavy notes of cedar and just enough pepper to keep you wanting more. Keep doing what you are doing guys!

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93rated
Great!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Robusto
by Stephen in Arkansas on March 15, 2018

I haven t been smoking for very long but I must say this is a fanatic cigar. A joy to smoke with a great flavor. I absolutely will buy these again

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great Cigar
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Bobby in Niles on January 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor right out of the box. Perfect burn. Nice creamy smoke. Very well made, nice and easy draw. Will buy again.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
WOW
for Vitola Especiales Diadema
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on December 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I was suprised at how smooth the cigars are. Some reviews said good after aging. Mine were great out of box, so I am excited to see how much better after aging. And for this price I can smoke every day.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Excellent!
for Famous Vitolas Especiales Churchill
by Evan Griffey in VA on January 09, 2018

These are some great smokes! For a mild cigar it packs quite a lot of flavor. For $20 bucks its a hard deal to beat. If you have $20 to spend then spend it on these; you won t regret it.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.