Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Accessories Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Accessories Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Accessories Cigars.
5.0 stars
cap
for Cigar Monster Logo Cap Black
by Steve Behl in beloit wi on November 09, 2018

Where ever I go with the cap on I get ask Do you smoke cigars and were can get a hat like that , so my answer yes to the cigars and then I tell were I got the hat

... read more
5.0 stars
humi jar black logo 1.3l humidor
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by Gary in Ca. on October 29, 2018

supper cool looking. great for traveling! buy this great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Humi jar
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by Frank Harrington in Fitchburg Ma on September 27, 2018

Keeps your cigars fresh, good amount of room but not as well as a high quality humidor box. Still, a great bargain.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by Tom Duff in USA on September 17, 2018

Outstanding

... read more
5.0 stars
Great gift idea
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by RazzCan in Iowa Falls, IA United States on September 14, 2018

Not sure yet what I m going to do with it. It is a great storage tool and easy to travel with. Might give it to one of my son s.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by Greg in Joplin, MO on September 13, 2018

So far I really like this humidor. I haven t had it long enough to know how well it s going to keep my cigars - but I like what I ve seen so far.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar Monster Can Humidor Rocks!
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by Dave Barlament in Pepin, WI on May 04, 2018

This is my second can humidor from Famous Smoke. My first was a 1.9L size and this is the smaller 1.3L model. Both are fantastic. I just put my cigars, still in the cellophane wrappers with a Boveda 69% hmidification pack in the cans, close them up and know they ll be perfect when I pull one out to smoke! No muss, no fuss, no mess! I love it. The easiest and best way to keep your cigars if you re a weekend smoker like me and don t have the time or expertise to properly maintain a traditional humidor. Get 1 or 2, you ll love them!.

... read more
5.0 stars
Get attention
for Cigar Monster Logo Cap Black
by Mike M in Howard Beach on January 25, 2018

Vibrant colors, well made. Reasonable price. Only had it for a week. My grandson snatched it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Winter Storage.
for Humi Jar White 1.3L
by LWood in Mt Hope, NY on November 22, 2017

I reduce my inventory over winter and transfer the majority of my sticks into these canisters. I travel a lot so it s hard to keep my wooden humidors humidity constant. This size fits in my suitcase for those times when you want to enjoy a smoke. Also prevents me from damaging sticks by having them dry out or get smashed. Perfect extra space when you grab a great deal on Famous Smoke, too!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Humidor for Traveling
for Humi Jar Black 1.3L
by Greg in MA on October 04, 2017

This thing is made well. The seal is very strong and will definitely hold humidity. Perfect for taking on short trips, which is why I bought it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.