Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Altadis Exclusive Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very Pleasant
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Scott Kirchoff in Minnesota on August 18, 2019

Everything I have had from Romeo y Julieta has been excellent and the Capulet is no exception. If you are looking for a mild, creamy and easy smoking cigar the Capulet May be for you. This smoke is well constructed and even burning until the end. I’ll always keep a handful of these in my humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Tom in NY on July 24, 2019

Love these cigars. They are a great smoke. Not too heavy, Only downside is having to peel off the white wrapper

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleasant
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Scott Kirchoff in Minnesota on August 18, 2019

Everything I have had from Romeo y Julieta has been excellent and the Capulet is no exception. If you are looking for a mild, creamy and easy smoking cigar the Capulet May be for you. This smoke is well constructed and even burning until the end. I’ll always keep a handful of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth smoke nice golf course cigar
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Louis Scudere in IL on July 23, 2019

The ROMEO CAPULET TORO CIGARS are a smooth smoke flavor profile to the medium side of mild. Well constructed with an even burn. I say that this is a good golf course cigar as it is a little over a one hour burn. While I like R&J cigars in general, I do not smoke them a lot because they seem to wipe me out afterward. The Capulet for some reason happily does not do that. If you like a larger ring 52 and a mellow smoke, this stick will fill the bill.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth smoke, mild, great taste
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Gerald Longacre in FLORIDA on June 12, 2019

Smooth smoke, mild, great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
A very pleasant surprise
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Tony M in Florida on May 13, 2019

This was a first try and I must say it was a very pleasant surprise. To my taste they were medium bodied and packed with flavor. I will try more.

... read more
5.0 stars
A special cigar.
for Romeo Capulet Toro Jar
by Lord Steven H. Cohn in Oklahoma, Roundup Montana & Cumbria, England. on March 09, 2019

I buy a box of these beauties as a special treat for myself. With the extra special add on deal Famous had, it was a no brainer to purchase. These are one of my all-time favorite cigars. I just hope that Romeo & Juliet keeps producing these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delivered as promised
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Gordon Dsmes in San Diego, CA on January 09, 2019

Mild long lasting cigar. Great for relaxing and golfing

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Gary W. in San Diego on December 14, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed this Capulet for a few years now ever since they were first introduced. Only Famous has it. It is considered medium , though it is mild-medium . [I also enjoy other R & J s Vintage cigars]. When the Capulet is on special, the value cannot be beat. and I take the opportunity to stock up. My only reservation is the white painted box the Capulet comes in...it has an off-putting smell. To be sure, it does not affect the cigar itself...so upon arrival, I empty the cigars, and place the smelly box in the garage for a few days to air out...and it does.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice stick
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by CR in Texas on December 14, 2018

Real smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar Fan but not an expert by any means.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David Gompert in Illinois on October 31, 2018

Overall Great Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar. Better price
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Trey Trimnal in Gastonia, NC on October 31, 2018

Great cigar. Good burn. Easy draw after first 3/4 inch or so. Very smooth.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.