Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Reviews

3.0 stars
45 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best ciger all round trust me
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Corona
by Lucky luke in Australia on February 27, 2017

My fav ciger is Santa Dominica full corona it comes in an over sized test tube when bought in singles they re as good as a Cuban

... read more
5.0 stars
Nicely suprised.
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Ronald in San Antonio, TX on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a bundle for the golf course, lit one up yesterday and was I ever suprised. Great cigar and now that I see they are on sale for 26 bucks it blows my mind. Good flavor, not as much as a super premium but its there. Good construction and pack. Stays lit all the way through. A must try for cheapie events like golfing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific value - good flavor
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Double Corona
by Jerry in Connecticut on May 24, 2008
Verified purchase

Got these on sale--I had been wanting to try them. I often buy the Famous Dom. 2000, which I have found require very careful aging. But these 1000s age well, both in and out of the cellos. They retain their complex, medium strength flavor--very satisfying. The only problem I've had is almost half have a tight draw. But this is not unusual for this shape--when I buy them again, I'll get the Toro or Robusto, which I'm sure won't have as much of a problem with the draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Bundled Cigar, Excellent Price!
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Robert in Loveland, CO on February 25, 2008

The torpedo is my favorite bundled cigar. The secret is to let them age in the humidor for about a month. I pass these out to friends who visit and they are surprised. These are my everyday (afterwork) smoke and save the really excellent premium ones for my weekend reward!

... read more
5.0 stars
Budget Price, Luxury Taste
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Metalbass in Detroit on August 05, 2007
Verified purchase

Well now it's been over a month since I got these cigars, and I've been plowing through them quite quickly. Delicious!

... read more
5.0 stars
Bargain Hunters will love this cigar!
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Torpedo
by Metalbass in Detroit on July 25, 2007
Verified purchase

I got four bundles of this cigar off of cigarauctioneer.com. Famous Smoke has almost always given me some good cigar deals, but this is one of the tops! I smoked one out of the bundle and was thoroughly impressed. Mild to medium in strength, good tobacco/leathery, perhaps even slightly nutty taste. Two weeks later I had one and was even more impressed. The draw was perfect. So far I have tried two out of each bundle and I like them. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
pretty decent for the price
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Corona
by Clos in South Amboy on June 16, 2007
Verified purchase

Smoked one right out of the bundle and it was pretty good.Good burn all throughout. Even better when you let it sit in the humidor for a couple of days. Would definitely buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Corona
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on December 25, 2006
Verified purchase

Smoked 1 right outta the bundle, couldn't believe how good it was. I will let them sit for a few months, can't wait to try one then. Better than 90% of the bundled Dominicans out there.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Double Corona
by Ray Landry in colorado on August 17, 2006

this is a great everyday cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Good stick
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by Donald Tucci in NJ on February 06, 2019

Great value

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.