Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Dominican Selection 2000 Reviews

4.0 stars
46 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Dominican Selection 2000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Dominican Selection 2000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
V
for Famous Dominican 2000 Torpedo
by J. Michael Wilder in Naples FL on December 31, 2018

Good smoking mild cigar. My everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great online ordering service.
for Famous Dominican 2000 Torpedo
by Ramon Caluttung in Edmonton, AB, Canada on September 12, 2018

This is a good mild cigar! It has a great appearance, very well constructed that the wrapper did not even show any sign of peeling and the draw is nice and easy. The burn is fairly even and consistent that I did nt have to relight while golfing. And, the taste is really great with no after taste! I will be ordering some more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes!
for Famous Dominican 2000 Torpedo
by Nelson Frias in New York on September 08, 2018

I had friends try these, without telling them anything about them, they all praise the taste and the smoothness of these smokes. I highly recommend these as your everyday cigars. But I wouldn t mind smoking them on special occasions too. Great job Famous Smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Buy
for Famous Dominican 2000 Torpedo
by Dan in Asbury Park, NJ on June 01, 2018

No complaints! These were a great buy. Great with a cup of black coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very classic smoke, simple, enjoyable, reliable .
for Famous Dominican 2000 Robusto
by Joe C. in L. I. NY on September 14, 2010

Nice to have a new "old stand by" for those days when you just want to relax and smoke without worrying about ratings and so on. Very consistant, smooth, and classic after finish. A stogie from back in the day of the early 80's when a stogie meant something. Job well done.!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Gret cigar
for Famous Dominican 2000 Toro
by Sam in Maine on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Great cigar even right off the truck.As they age they get even better.Nice smooth smoke and a great even burn that doesen't need a relight,

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Famous Dominican 2000 Robusto
by Dr Yo in NC on January 02, 2010
Verified purchase

Got these as a freebie with a box purchase. This Robusto is much better than the box product I bought! Great burn. Taste is smooth and creamy. Firm ashe. I will definitly order a bundle soon!

... read more
5.0 stars
fantastic after humi time.
for Famous Dominican 2000 Toro
by Brandon in Minnesota on December 25, 2009

I wrote a review roughly a year ago on these, towards the end I said I'd report back if there were any changes... and let me say: If you don't like these at first, let them age in the humi a little bit. I am not exactly a fan of mild cigar, but with some aging, these really surprised me at the end of my bundle from last year. Fantastic at the end, one heck of a bang for the buck. I'll be ordering them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth a buck fitty or so ( what I paid )
for Famous Dominican 2000 Lonsdale
by Mikey in Cow Country on September 09, 2008

Bought these on a Cigarmonster deal, and tried one once they arrived. Not too impressed at that moment, but as we all know, some time in the humidor brought them to life. Smoking one today, and it started a bit rough, but once it warmed up, I warmed up to it, honestly, I dont find too many cigars I like until they burn an inch. Mild with some body to it, its a good stick for a buck fitty on a bundle.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed it from start to finish
for Famous Dominican 2000 Robusto
by Sam in Texas on July 23, 2008

Good value for the $$. Would buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.