Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Reviews

3.0 stars
30 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
A Plus
for Famous Dominican 3000 Belicoso
by Scott G in Grants Pass , Oregon on August 22, 2018

Best cigar I’ve ever smoked at a bargain price. It’s my new daily smoke ! A plus !

... read more
5.0 stars
Good buy for daily smoke!
for Famous Dominican 3000 Belicoso
by Jim Clark in NC on August 02, 2018

Definitely worth the price for this regular cigar smoker.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleasant
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Robusto
by Cory S in Indianapolis, IN on September 07, 2017

Bought a few of these on my last purchase. I smoked the first one the draw was....horrible. After letting the other one sit in the humidor for a few weeks WOW!! Totally different experience. The wrapper had some decent amount of tooth. Flavor profile was earthy and woody. About the half way point the finish picked up leaving a nice spicy flavor. I have to score lower on the consistency and draw due to the first experience. For me it all comes down to was it a good cigar? Yes, but don t make the mistake of smoking them immediately like I did. This one is going into my favorites!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars for the Money.
for Famous Dominican 3000 Belicoso
by Larry Bishop in Wytheville, VA on May 07, 2017

The Famous Dominican 3000 Belicoso cigars, that I had ordered are great cigars. They have a nice smooth easy draw, an even burn with a aroma of wood, musty earthy tobacco, leather, pepper and a floral aroma that reminds me of sweet wine grapes. The flavors are about the same as the aroma but with more of the floral sweetness.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth no burn
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Belicoso
by mark in S, Florida on December 27, 2011

I smoke cigars ONLY during winter. have for 15 to 20 years. why ? anyway, last winter I had a sampler and some others I had already bought. this was the last one from last year. unboxed non-humidified, in it's wrapper. I just tried it. it's a little sweet. smooth, non burning smoke & draws ok 8 out of 10 for a year old. for comparison I'll need to buy a new one obviously but it's still ok.

... read more
5.0 stars
I lit one out of the box. Good flavor. Spicy.
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Corona
by Will H. in Montana on March 09, 2010

I smoked one write out of the box. It was very smooth with a little spicy flavor and creamy background. That taste stayed with me for a long time after the cigar was gone. It canoed twice but I assume it was more due to the lack of aging in my humidor than anything. Certainly worth the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Firm construction & bold tasting !!
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Robusto
by BrooklynJohnny in on July 20, 2008
Verified purchase

These are beautifully constructed with an almost rosado/maduro wrapper. These are noticably "edgier" than FD2000's, but a nice little powerhouse of a cigar at a nice price.

... read more
5.0 stars
this is one mighty fine cigar.
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Churchill
by barry in westchester on April 22, 2008

job well done famous smoke shop.

... read more
5.0 stars
A damn good smoke/value for +- two bucks a stick.
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Robusto
by nozero in Arlington, TX on April 21, 2008

I got one of these in a free five pack when purchasing a bundle of Nicaraguan 3000s and a box of Gran Habano Corojo #5 Gran Robusto. The cigar is pleasing in appearance and has a good firm feel and weight in the hand. The flavor was good from the initial light and had a profile like advertised, that was sweet with mild spice. The draw was great and produced plentiful amounts of thick white tasty smoke and the ash was fairly tight and very light to medium gray. The burn was spot on to the nub.The flavor builds gradually in intensity and power, especially after the first half, yet remains pleasant tasting, smooth and never harsh.The band comes off easily too, which is important to me since I nubbed it.I'll have to add these to my rotation!

... read more
5.0 stars
SHORT BUT DELIGHTFUL
for Famous Dominican Selection 3000 Robusto
by LEONARD in FARMINGDALE, NEW YORK on October 15, 2007

GOT THIS IN A SAMPLER, USUALLY SMOKE LARGER,LONGER CIGARS BUT THIS ONE WAS GOOD, NICE DRAW, GOOD TASTE AND LASTED AN HOUR.RECOMMEND TO SOMEONE WHO LIKES 5 INCH STOGIES.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.