Cigar Deals!Offer

Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Reviews

3.0 stars
64 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice Mellow Smoke
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Toro Maduro
by Phoenix Cigar Smoker in Phoenix Az on March 17, 2019

Mild smooth and tasty. Burn and draw good. Flavors of toast and nuts. Under 2 bucks a stick ... definitely worth trying.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best value.
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Corona
by Rick in Atlanta on November 07, 2018

Good short smoke and great cigar for the money. This is my golfing cigar. You can t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid performance, pleasing burn and experience
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Torpedo
by Paul Schiley in Camdenton Mo on April 18, 2018

I had tried the other Famous Selection 4000 cigars. I enjoy the torpedo shape so I tried these. I am thrilled to have discovered a new favorite. The burn is great and the flavor is awesome! You deserve to give these a try. The end cap wrapper can come loose but not every time. My new favorite. Thanks Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
Happy
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Toro Maduro
by Pat Danielsen in Waterloo,Ia on September 07, 2017

Good cigar for the money.sometimes uneven burn,other wise,good cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
For the price, these are awesome everyday cigars.
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Gerry K in Ridgecrest, Ca on July 17, 2017

These are probably the best cigar I have had that makes a great everyday smoke with a price that won t break the bank. Even burn, smooth draw, is consistent from smoke to smoke with very good taste; i will be buying these frequently.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Robusto
by Michael in South carolina on June 21, 2017

Well worth the price. Good even burn. Well constructed. I will be buying more of these sweet sticks.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Ashton economy version!
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Corona
by Lee in Reading, Pa on June 12, 2017

I hesitate to write a review as this is a hidden gem. This cigar is wonderfully constructed, very much like Ashton, BUT at a VERY reasonable price. The only problem I ve had with this cigar is that it is so popular, tastes great, that sometimes it is sold out! I hope this won t happen again. This is my everyday, special, go-to relaxation experience. I m not sure what people don t like about these cigars, but that s fine with me. There will be more for me to buy! Have great day!

... read more
5.0 stars
I like it
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Churchill Maduro
by Chris in East Coast on September 21, 2015

Right off the bat I have really enjoyed this cigar. I m going to get these in coronas if they offer them.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar for the money
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Torpedo
by Tony Masraff in Houston, Texas on May 07, 2014
Verified purchase

For an every day cigar, working outdoors, I think it's the best cigar you're going to get for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price
for Famous Dominican Selection 4000 Torpedo
by Tony Masraff in Houston Texas on October 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent value cigar. Great for everyday smoking. Cant beat the price. I Smoke these during the day and save the expensive cigars for the evening.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.